Return to Glass Inkwell with hinged top
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty, but not perfect April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin D from Austin, Texas, United States  
The inkwell is definitely beautiful, and I'm glad I purchased it; however, the lid allows too much airflow, and the ink dries out much more quickly than I'd expected. Ruined an entire bottle of ink.

I suppose I'll try pouring any excess ink back into a sealed bottle when I'm not dipping out of the inkwell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Inkwell with hinged top January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Young from Chiloquin, OR United States  
It was a gift for a granddaughter interested in experimenting in calligraphy & various other artistic sidelines....she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the inkwell October 21, 2011
Reviewer: Martha Meo from Clearwater, FL United States  
The inkwell is nice but a bit short for the ball point quill pen....still, I will make it work.  All received on time.



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not happy August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Catherine Ames from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
The hinge top on the inkwell was very loose and did not keep the ink from drying

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Loved my new inkwell.  It's the perfect size for what I do; and it's of good quality.  It arrived in a timely manner.  I will definitely order from the Nostalgic Impressions in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful item to hold your ink July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Happy Momma from North Charleston, WV  
I love this little inkwell!  it's perfect - purchased for my daughter's wedding guest book / pen and it will work perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Okeechobee, FL United States  
Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Inkwell June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Nicole Lopez from Fort Stewart, GA United States  
Has nice detailing on the lid,  Only thing that would make it better if is there was some kind of catch to lock in down when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! April 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This inkwell is petite and fabulous! Small enough to leave on the desk and heavy enough to not have to worry about knocking it over!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous