Return to Moss Green Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Francisco Hernandez from Candler, NC United States  
perfect for what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes Further than you Expect July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Morgan from Houston, TX United States  
I went off of the 10 seals per stick estimate when I ordered for my upcoming wedding, but I wound up only using 3 sticks to seal all 80 envelopes. Maybe there's some of the seals that are larger than others but for mine (Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp) I got about 25 seals per stick of wax. I'm glad I ordered extra though because now I'll have enough for thank you notes and other correspondences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ki from Stockton, CA United States  
Love this wax. Love the metallic color within the wax. Easy to use. Looks great. Nice sage/moss green with metallic swirl. If there is Carbon residue, it just enhances the look of the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Masse from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
The process was very easy. My order came on time and it was really nice being given a tracking number as I ordered from Ontario.

Will be the perfect touch to our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect color April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine from Lemont, IL United States  
This moss green sealing wax was just the color I needed to go with my new shamrock seal stamp. I will use it at Christmastime too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie Parkins from Concord, NC United States  
The color is very pretty, but I did have trouble with one of the wicks still dripping wax after it was blown out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax sticls March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ed Horton from Sedalia, MO United States  
Priced a bit high but work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
Good quality and the website comes with great instruction.  I plan to purchase more.  The colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Thomas from Taneytown, MD United States  
Quicl and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Patty's Day is coming! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mister Berglund from Johnson City, TN United States  
St. Patty's Day is coming and I was looking for a colour to go with the Shamrock wax stamp seal I had just got. ^^^ is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items