Return to Moss Green Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ki from Stockton, CA United States  
Love this wax. Love the metallic color within the wax. Easy to use. Looks great. Nice sage/moss green with metallic swirl. If there is Carbon residue, it just enhances the look of the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Masse from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
The process was very easy. My order came on time and it was really nice being given a tracking number as I ordered from Ontario.

Will be the perfect touch to our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect color April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine from Lemont, IL United States  
This moss green sealing wax was just the color I needed to go with my new shamrock seal stamp. I will use it at Christmastime too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie Parkins from Concord, NC United States  
The color is very pretty, but I did have trouble with one of the wicks still dripping wax after it was blown out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax sticls March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ed Horton from Sedalia, MO United States  
Priced a bit high but work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
Good quality and the website comes with great instruction.  I plan to purchase more.  The colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Thomas from Taneytown, MD United States  
Quicl and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Patty's Day is coming! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mister Berglund from Johnson City, TN United States  
St. Patty's Day is coming and I was looking for a colour to go with the Shamrock wax stamp seal I had just got. ^^^ is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous color and easy to use February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Garcia from San Jose, CA United States  
I have never sealed with wax before but these were simple to use and it came out great. The color was perfect with a nice sheen to it. I would highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely leafy-olive color January 30, 2013
Reviewer: ET from Homer Glen, IL United States  
Can't wait to use this. It's a nice green that will go with many papers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items