Return to Navy Blue Flexible Sealing Wax-Pack of 2 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax-Navy April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Hernandez from Candler, NC United States  
The wax seems to burn while being applied. A little darker then I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremiah McClellan  
Looks great and seals well, but had trouble keeping the wick lit. Had to tip it up a bit more which caused it to burn some. Due to its dark color the ash didn't show but would've like to see a better burning wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, flexible wax January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Clever from Greenville, SC United States  
The only problem we had with this wax is you could really peel it off if you wanted. We decided to hand-cancel our mail because we didn't want to take the chance of it getting destroyed, even though the envelopes weren't super fancy. That being said, the wax is super easy to use, looks great and has an excellent color. Great for beginners/novices who just want to seal their envelopes for fun/aesthetics and aren't super concerned with it being High Art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Smith from Ozark, MO United States  
Thank you for the products.  They are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brighter than On Website August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
When I looked at the wax color online, it looked like it was darker than the actual product. I it took a few tries to light the wick and the wax would sometime combust. Besides that, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealed wedding invites May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Glen, PA United States  
These wax sticks worked perfectly to seal wedding invitation envelopes.  Four sticks were needed to generously seal 80 envelopes.  There were no problems during the whole project and the finished product was lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
catches fire! November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
While the copper wax I got worked great, the blue wax catches fire whenever I light the wick and then drips burning wax onto my letters. I can't use it without singing the paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very durable June 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, MA United States  
This wax is very durable and seemingly indestructable. I ordered several packs and they came in a large box. It looks like I ordered just a few shy of a complete box, although there was no ordering option to get a complete box (I would have if this option existed.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Orange, FL United States  
I love these! It is really simple to use. After 10 seals, I was a pro. They are so flexible and look awesome! These seals are going to look great on my wedding stationary and I may even use some for other mail as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's easy to use May 18, 2011
Reviewer: Maria Bautista from Waynesboro, PA United States  
It's wonderful - no fuss and no mess

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous