Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Red-Gold-Silver
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible letter sealing wax-red-gold-silver 5 star September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Bobbie Remy from Kansas City, MO United States  
Haven't tried all the colors yet, but was very pleased at how smooth and fast purchase and delivery went.  Am sure I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra R. from Thornton, CO United States  
I had previously bought a set with these colors, and loved them! The colors are great and they're easy to use! They really do hold up through the whole mailing process. I bought this set for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax -red-gold-silver September 17, 2013
Reviewer: marcella feudo from Winthrop, MA United States  
Pleased wityh product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Heatherly from North Carolina  
Compared to other sealing wax that I've used in the past,  this works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Neumann from Monticello, IL United States  
This I gave my daughter as well for her birthday and she loved the colors.  Said they looked very regal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So beautiful! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Mathis from Freeport, IL United States  
I used this wax and it's the first time I've ever used sealing wax. It's so easy to use and it turns out beautifully. Its also very flexible so it doesn't break or crack easily. I would just recommend testing it a couple of times before using it on something important to determine how much wax you actually need. I used way too much the first time I did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax colors July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheriton, VA United States  
I am looking forward to Christmas and being able to use each of these colors on my cards.

Price was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Flexible June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Richmond, VA United States  
When using the wax, the wick will occasionally burn out and is hard to light again before the wax dries. Other than that, it works great and is surprisingly flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawano, WI United States  
Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriel Harrison from Columbus, OH United States  
The wax is as always beautiful and good quality but my only complaint is that it doesn't last very long. Longer sticks would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items