Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Popular Color Tri-Packs
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red is nice, Black is okay, and chocolate is awful February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Capaldi from Chalfont, PA United States  
The red and black waxes were easy to work with. They lit nicely, dripped nicely, and the seal stamps worked nicely in them.

The chocolate didn't light. I lit the wick, and then the flame would go out and then smoke for a few minutes. The wax was thick and didn't drip well, and the stamps didn't really work in the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun colors February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Roxann P from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
The wax seal is not easy to use the first time but they give you plenty of instructions! It gets easier each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dot from Northridge, CA United States  
Easy to use, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Products December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Shaw from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  
I received my Wax Seals, Wax, and Wax Seal Kits in a timely manner with a card thanking me for my purchase.  The products are of good quality and the wax melts nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Markham, ON Canada  
Love these colour combinations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the colors September 19, 2014
Reviewer: L Perry from THE COLONY, TX United States  
The wax is so easy to use.  I used 2 different colors to create a nice effect.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality wax August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Long from Wilmington, NC United States  
Great colors! Work great! No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the colors August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jesika Overmon from Auburn, WA United States  
i loved the colors and i thought it was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice colours July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Sowden from Rochester, NY United States  
Works as it should. Need to follow instructions. It really does re-ignite if you hold the candle too close to the envelope.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items