End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Popular Color Tri-Packs
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice vibrant colors. Love them!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Popular Color Tri-P December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Thompson from Bunnell, FL United States  
Love this wax. Perfect for mailing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift, fast delivery November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Gen from Madison, WI United States  
Will definitely be ordering form you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple Colors to the Rescue November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew K from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Without having ever used sealing wax before, I was unsure what color to get. The ability to get a pack of multiple colors was the way to go. I could experiment without buying a pack of three sticks for every color I wanted to try.

I only took off one star because the wick in the wax stick doesn't blow out easily. When I'm done dripping the wax, I blow out the flame so it stops melting more, and then I press the seal. However, the wick will still have a red hot ember at the end that's smoking like a chimney while I'm sitting there pressing the seal. It's a minor nuisance to otherwise very effective and good looking wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
Nice, flexible wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jacquelyn A Dembinski from Niles, MI United States  
The colors are very nice! I plan to use them on my Christmas cards this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Eckert from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions was easy to find on the internet, NI offered exactly the product I was looking for.  Easy transaction, fast and safe shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful colors September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle from Newbury Park, CA United States  
Wax colors are very pretty. I couldn't decide which color I wanted so the tri-packs are great for an assortment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexivle letter sealing wax-tri pack 5 star September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Bobbie Remy from Kansas City, MO United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful September 3, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer meisel from bowling green, KY United States  
I have used many waxes before and not only did I love that this is flexible to mail but the irredescent pearl look in the wax made it even more beautiful than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items