Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Popular Color Tri-Packs
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple Colors to the Rescue November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew K from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Without having ever used sealing wax before, I was unsure what color to get. The ability to get a pack of multiple colors was the way to go. I could experiment without buying a pack of three sticks for every color I wanted to try.

I only took off one star because the wick in the wax stick doesn't blow out easily. When I'm done dripping the wax, I blow out the flame so it stops melting more, and then I press the seal. However, the wick will still have a red hot ember at the end that's smoking like a chimney while I'm sitting there pressing the seal. It's a minor nuisance to otherwise very effective and good looking wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
Nice, flexible wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jacquelyn A Dembinski from Niles, MI United States  
The colors are very nice! I plan to use them on my Christmas cards this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Eckert from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions was easy to find on the internet, NI offered exactly the product I was looking for.  Easy transaction, fast and safe shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful colors September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle from Newbury Park, CA United States  
Wax colors are very pretty. I couldn't decide which color I wanted so the tri-packs are great for an assortment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexivle letter sealing wax-tri pack 5 star September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Bobbie Remy from Kansas City, MO United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful September 3, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer meisel from bowling green, KY United States  
I have used many waxes before and not only did I love that this is flexible to mail but the irredescent pearl look in the wax made it even more beautiful than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia Berlando from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I noticed right away that the wax is of high quality.  It drips evenly and is quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
standard stuff July 13, 2013
Reviewer: bPk from Calgary, AB Canada  
- good stuff
- can be a bit messy
- quite wasteful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Colour July 8, 2013
Reviewer: J. McKinnon from East York, ON Canada  
The colours of the wax very rich and true. Very beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items