Return to Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Georgiann from Gillett, WI United States  
This is a nice looking blotter holder that is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Troy Sherrod from Dallas, TX United States  
Great product, well-packaged and shipped

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dimensions issue April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Zoran Nenadovic from Bruxelles, Brussels Belgium  
It's very nice, but it's smaller than I expected. Now I'm not sure that I cheked dimensions of the blotter when shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad April 22, 2015
Reviewer: SR from Calgary, AB Canada  
The blotter isn't bad quality, but I was disappointed that the metal top and wooden rocker aren't properly aligned. On one side the wood and metal align perfectly, but on the other side a lot of the wooden/paper part is exposed which ruins the overall look of the blotter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac Fox from Volant, PA United States  
The product quality was exquisite, the packaging quality was perfect, the item description was accurate, and the shipping speed was very quick. I loved everything about these products. Excellent workmanship, and a real sense of a sincere desire to create a quality product. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorated metal top ink-blotter January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BAKERSFIELD, CA United States  
Had difficulty finding ink blotters & am happy I found the one carried by your company.

I like Victorian items & this is perfect for my desk set.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised.... December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Martha from Austin, TX United States  
to find such good quality.  Lovely product and so useful for blotting up those pesky ink splots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Webster from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Is very pretty. The item is part of set of items for a gift. It seems well made and should do what it is intended to do. It is a part of a set of items that are intended as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SALISBURY, MD United States  
The ink blotter with decorated metal top looks impressive on my vintage desk next to my bronze & glass inkwell.  The blotter is a welcome addition on top of my desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blotter-Decorated metal top October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Colette Humphries from Ellenburg Depot, NY United States  
So pretty it is much nicer than in the photo
love the box it came in quality products
Price was right

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items