Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Dip Pen Desk Set with Glass Inkwell
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality bottle and pen. November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Christina P. from Middleton, WI United States  
I liked the set, although the wood is a bit plasticy seeming. It's either very highly sealed, or faux? It looks nice in the end and I don't doubt it will last a long time. The ink bottle is nice, and a good size, with a heavy hinged lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy! October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Trisha LaFleur from Madison, OH United States  
This is my first set and I love writing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 27, 2012
Reviewer: matthew duffield from Byron, IL United States  
i bought this set a while back, and have been using it constantly since! it is absolutely beautiful, the wood pen is amazing, and the inkwell is beautiful, and holds about 240ml(3 bottles) of ink. i absolutely love this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood Pen Desk Set with Inkwell June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
Attractive, and I love the lid on the inkwell. It is a smooth and firm open/close lid that does not "jerk" open or shut. So there is no ink splash. I placed a feather quill in the holder (instead of the wooden one) on my desk and my cat thought it would be fun to attack the feather. The display; with ink inside the jar, was knocked of the desk onto the carpet. The lid is such a nice seal that it did NOT LEAK. Whew! I have since relocated the set to a safer location that is more "kitty Proof" as I like the look of the feather quill in the holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought a few items from Nostalgic Impressions for my boyfriend's birthday surprise-including this item. I can't wait for him to open it! Everything came looking exactly like the photos and in pristine shape. Plus, the packaging is really nice. What a unique gift! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood Pen Desk Set with Inkwell March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Nicholes from NV United States  
This gift will add much to my daughter's room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many thanks Nostalgic Impressions... February 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Smith from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I was so tickled when my pen desk set with the little inkwell arrived. It is absolutely beautiful. I love it.

The quality is outstanding. The wood base is so pretty, and the little inkwell is made really nice for the money. It has that antique look that I was hoping for.

I was tickled with my purchase and will definitely be purchasing again.

Would certainly be interested in giving one away on my blog for advertisement for your company.

Thanks for the quality item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for my Husband's Office February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
My husband recently redecorated his office and chose a nostalgic theme.  We used old photos of the local community and an antique radio replica as part of his decor.  When I saw the wood pen set with the inkwell, I knew it was meant to be a part of his new office.  It looks so beautiful among the other nostalgic items! He has received many compliments on the pen/inkwell set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belmont, MA United States  
The item I received is beautiful and it arrived within a few days of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen with stand and inkwell April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Craig Frey from Newport News, VA United States  
I have wanted a dip pen and inkwell for some time now. The pen works well and the stand and inkwell is just right on my desk.  I am very pleased with my new pen and my purchase.  Good product with a good price.  Quick delivery!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items