Return to Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Abigail K Tacal from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I love that it's a very big melting spoon.
I find the wax doesnt cool very fast  on it so that helps while I stamp the wax on the envelope.
A definite good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice added touch October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Taylor from Sandy, UT United States  
Spoon worked well even with my lack of skill.  It really enhanced the whole experience to use the spoon instead of the wax stick.  Very glad I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elijah Castro from Clermont, FL United States  
Not that I was expecting anything specifically extravagant, but the brass portion does seem pretty thin and cheap. It does however get the job done while looking nice, and having a good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bigger is better March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon from NJ United States  
just be aware if you use a candle to melt the wax, it'll leave soot on the spoon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Hunter from Schenectady, NY United States  
I thought the spoon worked fairly well. I was expecting a higher quality spoon though, to be honest. I have a cheaper spoon that burns just as easy underneath. I thought this would be a more sturdier spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Schaller from White Plains, NY United States  
Arrived with my stamp, and got to use it at my LARP that weekend.  It got a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
how did I live without this January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Naomi Pulley from Richmond, Indiana  
my only complaint is they are for right handed people. A left handed one would be wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass spoon August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Bridgewater, MA United States  
The first one received had issues, but NI was very quick to make it right.  The only reason I took a star was while the outside of the spoon was display-worthy, the inside rim was not.  I plan to use it far more than display it, but that option would have been nice.  A minor issue in an otherwise excellent item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Stieber from Ambler, PA United States  
Our customer was pleased with the spoons and Nostalgic Impressions was very helpful and efficient.  They were a pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large spoon July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Marik from Green River, WY United States  
Was a little bigger than I expected but works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items