End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of 16 colors
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads - Bulk Pack March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo Llull-Grimshaw from Disley, Cheshire, England  
A lovely little pack, and especially useful case due to being re-sealable, a nice little touch as it means they won't all fall out after opening it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
I enjoy making creative projects with Nostalgic Impressions' dip pens and seal-melting wax. I figured out pretty quick that melting a "dollop" of wax in a spoon over a candle or something is much less likely to set your fingers on fire than holding a wax stick with a candle-wick in it. (Long story.) These wax beads have a nice "lustrous" metallic color to them. The color is just as Nostalgic Impressions described: a soothing moss-green color. This is the 3rd batch of beads I've bought, in 3 different colors, since I discovered you guys online and they don't disappoint. By the way: a nice way to both display and store these on your writing desk is in an emptied-out candle jar. Buy a few matching inexpensive scented candles, burn them till the candle is used up, wash them out in dish soap and of course save the lids that came with them. Voila, you have nice glass (or ceramic) little canisters for storing your wax beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Allen S from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I like the value of the wax.  In tests I found J.Herbin Cire Supple to take clearer impressions, but that's about 4 times the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
These melt quickly, the colors look great and make great wax seal impressions. I bought some scented candles from a discount store, lit them till they were used up, then cleaned them...and at that point they made a great set of matching jars for storing different colors of wax beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff, pours great. February 19, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
No complaints! I'll be ordering a few more of these in different colors. The gold color has an almost "metallic" look to it when it's dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, great service February 10, 2014
Reviewer: allison fields from huntington, NY United States  
I have ordered the sealing wax in a few different colors and so far I like them all. The purple is my favorite because it is shiny. Sometimes I melt 2 together and swirl, it makes for a pretty seal. the order has always come quickly, absolutely no complaints, I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Threlkeld from Bogart, GA United States  
I have used sealing wax sticks for years, but I think I like these beads better! They melted easily and evenly. They created a beautiful, supple seal on my notes and I have been given many compliments on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color selections January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Fu-Ni Luan from Shelton, CT United States  
I ordered some wax beads for my wedding invitation, and an electric melting pot, the prices are reasonable, and I love that seller provide free shipping with orders over $35. There's also videos to demonstrate how to use different types of wax and heaters to create perfect seals, which I find really helpful since I've never done it before. I will definitely recommend this seller to my friends and. Families in the future. And will come back later when I need more supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Husbands from Van Nuys, CA United States  
I absolutely love the sealing wax beads!  My teenager thinks that they are so cool, she even wants a set...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sommersell from Toronto, ON Canada  
Clean and easy to use.  I love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items