Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of colors
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Absolutely love the shape of the wax. We ordered red and were very happy with the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax beads bulk pack June 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
Excellent quality and it shipped reasonably quickly. Thank you Nostalgic Impressions for the hobby supplies! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this wax June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk Grove, CA United States  
It only takes me 2 or 3 beads to have enough wax to cover my seal. I love that it is flexible. The post office hasn't sent a single envelope back to me because of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold sealing wax beads May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brett Garrett from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
I think the wax itself is quite good. However I was expecting more of a bright gold and what I received was an antique gold.

Wish it had been more in the bright yellow gold mode, as it would go much better with my jewelry box stampings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Bryans from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Easy to use, only takes 2 for my seal, melts quickly, color is fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it should May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan from Asheville, NC United States  
Melts quickly, dries appropriately, clean color. Fuses into paper very well, provides a strong seal. Nice and flexible, slightly rubbery when dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads - Bulk Pack March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo Llull-Grimshaw from Disley, Cheshire, England  
A lovely little pack, and especially useful case due to being re-sealable, a nice little touch as it means they won't all fall out after opening it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
I enjoy making creative projects with Nostalgic Impressions' dip pens and seal-melting wax. I figured out pretty quick that melting a "dollop" of wax in a spoon over a candle or something is much less likely to set your fingers on fire than holding a wax stick with a candle-wick in it. (Long story.) These wax beads have a nice "lustrous" metallic color to them. The color is just as Nostalgic Impressions described: a soothing moss-green color. This is the 3rd batch of beads I've bought, in 3 different colors, since I discovered you guys online and they don't disappoint. By the way: a nice way to both display and store these on your writing desk is in an emptied-out candle jar. Buy a few matching inexpensive scented candles, burn them till the candle is used up, wash them out in dish soap and of course save the lids that came with them. Voila, you have nice glass (or ceramic) little canisters for storing your wax beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Allen S from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I like the value of the wax.  In tests I found J.Herbin Cire Supple to take clearer impressions, but that's about 4 times the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items