Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack 8 ozs. - Your choice of colors
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elijah Castro from Clermont, FL United States  
Good amount of beautifully colored beads. They're exactly what I hoped for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice September 2, 2015
Reviewer: cynthia smith from broadview heights, OH United States  
First time using wax beads - really liked them! However, the size seals I made used much fewer beads than the estimate. I have made over 250 seals for wedding program and menus and only used about 1/2 of a box of beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to use. May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Ellen from Sandusky, OH United States  
The beads are a beautiful rich color and are easy to melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality beads! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great quality wax beads, awesome company, speedy shipping, well packaged, will definitely buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and good value March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda  
These were very easy to use to seal some Harry Potter themed invitations.  They are a good value for flexible wax (which is the only type the USPS will allow) and should hold up through delivery.  Great color (bronze) and the seal shows up nicely.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon from NJ United States  
good value, you can dial in on exactly how many wax pellet to use for one perfect seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Christian Courson from Hickory Flat, MS United States  
As expected. I got the silver and it creates a nice shimmering seal. I'm very pleased. Fast shipping as well. Nice personal touch added to the shipping container as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality January 25, 2015
Reviewer: sara handelman from torrington, CT United States  
Certainly enough to make lots of seals. 4 or 5 beads is enough for one seal. I got ivory and it is very hard to see the finished seal. I would definitely recommend getting a darker color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Expected January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Griffith from Monroe, WA United States  
These beads are exactly the same as the beads in the jars. The bag of beads is approx. 3.5" x 4.5" x 1.5" in case you want a visual of how big it is. It seems small, but it should last all year if you said nd out an average amount of cards/letters. It would even be enough for a small/medium wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
true to website color January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Naomi Pulley from Richmond, Indiana  
I love the iridescence in the wax.  Really gives it a pop!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items