Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set-Decorated Pewter Dip Pen handle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Cyrena Kellogg from Gardner, KS United States  
This pen is an adorable and classy looking pen that arrived as if it was on wings.  Unfortunately I cannot speak about he quality of pen as a writing utensil as I bought it as a gift - but is very impressive looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quill Pen September 20, 2012
Reviewer: matthew duffield from Byron, IL United States  
this is the most beautiful pen i own thanks to Nostalgic Impressions. i am beyond satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Pen August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Frank Szydlo from Chicopee, MA United States  
Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Folke from Västerås, Västmanland Sweden  
I decided to buy a feather quill pen after seeing one used and I already love it. It's easy to use and looks amazing. The shipping was fast, taking less than a week to Sweden even.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 18, 2012
Reviewer: Runzhong Li from Syracuse, NY United States  
the best quill pen I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen Gift May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Ronald Mitchell from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I received a quill pen as a gift for the publication of my first novel, "Broken Collar." The pen is so beautiful, that I purchased another as a gift to my publisher at Bottom Dog Press, who loved it also. I plan to send more quills to my writer friends. The process of purchasing was easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Feather is in perfect condition, only thing negative to say is the ink is very thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Worth it! March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Briana Chanin from Towson, MD United States  
Beautiful display - got to me super fast. My friend is a writer and I got this as her birthday gift. She absolutely adores it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was hoping for! January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn Wilson from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The pen is absolutely stunning! I used it with an ink I already had open to make sure it was easy to use and it is.  I bought the pen for my wedding, we are having our guests sign a large scroll instead of a guest book.  The pen is elegant and very easy to use, they should have no problem! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son's Harry Potter fan November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Mike Ray from Lancaster, OH United States  
Jillian's my grand daughter, lives in California, fifth grader, smart, artistic and a Harry Potter fan (according to my son). The pen, the ink, the pewter well, and the parchment paper were special requests from Santa. It's one special way for a grandpa in Ohio to stay connected with his California family. Fine quality items. As good or better than the pictures protrayed.
Thanks.
Mike Ray

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items