Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester , NH United States  
Beautiful set. The real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really nice December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nieves Torres from Fond Du lac, WI United States  
When my package finally arrived, I had chills opening the package and when I finality opened the package the set was so breathtaking and professional. Unfortunately, this set was a gift for somebody else and it almost made me sad to see it go. The box it came in was really nice and combined well with the theme of the set. Overall I would recommend this site for all sorts of old school writing supplies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need more wax December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Stanek from Thorofare, NJ United States  
The gift package is beautiful and clearly of high quality.  I would have given 5 stars if your description recommended the purchase of additional wax because the single stick does not go very far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Aysenur Guc from East Rutherford, NJ United States  
Shipping was very quick! Also, products were as described. Very Happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment paper feather quill ink set and wax sea November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gillian Murray from Arklow, wicklow Republic of Ireland  
I have to say I was very impressed with the this . Very good quality . I would recomend nostalgic impressions . X

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stationery Set with Wax Seal,Stationery, Quill Pen November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Rachael Williams from West Covina, CA United States  
Appeared as shown online. Haven't tried it because it is a gift for my daughter for Christmas.  It is very nicely packaged and will make a nice gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I loved the writing kit I bought! It was gorgeous and well made! I would definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply wonderful! September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jehan from North Bay, ON Canada  
Very well thought  pf assemblage of refined products.The presantation is tasteful yet discrete and all all items exude quality and uniqueness. A fine and affordable gift for any literate recipient  of either gender. For the price, the content is superb and the packaging is of first order.
LJB
Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Gift Set August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stormy Buckles from Alvarado, TX United States  
I bought this as a birthday present to myself and I can honestly say I'm not disappointed. The quill itself is a lovely, dark shade of red that really catches the eye and keeps it. The wax seal is easy to use and looked amazingly elegant against the cream of the paper. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for a friend! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Gwen Husary from Petaluma, CA United States  
Easy shopping experience no issues at all. the items arrived on time as specified! It was a perfect gift my friend she Absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items