Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Quill, Ink & NIbs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kelsey W from San Antonio, TX United States  
The set I got is just lovely. The feather is beautiful and the box it came in is just so precious. Great price for everything it came with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Bold from Brookfield, WI United States  
The product i received from Nostalgic Impressions was absolutely amazing and completely worth the price. The feather was definitely real and was soft and the pen overall fits well in my hand. Thank you Nostalgic Impressions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wonderful gift August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
This is great as a gift!
I was also pleased with the customer service. It was delivered with care and in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Unique quill pen July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rochelle from Tempe, AZ United States  
The brass handle and main nib on the quill pen are beautiful and unique. I ordered this gift set for my 17 year old daughter, and she just loves it. A small pot of ink comes with; I'll be ordering more inks soon, as my daughter uses this quill pen for writing, as well as drawing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Calligraphy Pen Set--Brass Handle June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Mona Massey from Lahaina, HI United States  
I ordered 3 different colored quill pens.  They were delivered promptly and in perfect condition.  The colors (red,blue and black) were so vibrant and were even better than your web site showed.  Unfortunately I haven't had time to write with them, but know that will
Be a pleasure too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Calligraphy Pen Set June 12, 2013
Reviewer: G Coates from Provo, UT United States  
I am going to really enjoy using this quill pen.  The pen shaft has good heft and feel and with the interchangeable nibs included in the set, plus others that are available on the market, make it very versatile.  I chose the natural feather and I love how it has the look of a by-gone era.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Calligraphy Pen set April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Darlene ricotta from Loleta, CA United States  
I really love my quill pen and it writes nicely and I am going to enjoy writing with it more than a regular pen, but I see that I am going to have to order more ink in more colors,
I sure am glad I found your web site Nostalgic Impressions.
Thanks
darlene

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
The perfect gift for the old soul in your life. The feather is very elegant and the nib holder has a good heft to it. Very solid and quite beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, Vibrant, Elegant, Substantial. December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Beautifully crafted! Elegant, ornate and substantial brass handle. Vibrantly colored feather. Exceptional gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quil Pen Set with Ink December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Lorraine DiFiore from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Very happy.  Great quality for a decent price.  My 8 year old grandson is very artistic and after visiting Plimouth Plantation - expressed an interest in a Quill pen set.  So happy to find your site on line - great gift he loves it.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items