End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Quill, Ink & NIbs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Calligraphy Pen Set--Brass Handle June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Mona Massey from Lahaina, HI United States  
I ordered 3 different colored quill pens.  They were delivered promptly and in perfect condition.  The colors (red,blue and black) were so vibrant and were even better than your web site showed.  Unfortunately I haven't had time to write with them, but know that will
Be a pleasure too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Calligraphy Pen Set June 12, 2013
Reviewer: G Coates from Provo, UT United States  
I am going to really enjoy using this quill pen.  The pen shaft has good heft and feel and with the interchangeable nibs included in the set, plus others that are available on the market, make it very versatile.  I chose the natural feather and I love how it has the look of a by-gone era.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Calligraphy Pen set April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Darlene ricotta from Loleta, CA United States  
I really love my quill pen and it writes nicely and I am going to enjoy writing with it more than a regular pen, but I see that I am going to have to order more ink in more colors,
I sure am glad I found your web site Nostalgic Impressions.
Thanks
darlene

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
The perfect gift for the old soul in your life. The feather is very elegant and the nib holder has a good heft to it. Very solid and quite beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, Vibrant, Elegant, Substantial. December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Beautifully crafted! Elegant, ornate and substantial brass handle. Vibrantly colored feather. Exceptional gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quil Pen Set with Ink December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Lorraine DiFiore from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Very happy.  Great quality for a decent price.  My 8 year old grandson is very artistic and after visiting Plimouth Plantation - expressed an interest in a Quill pen set.  So happy to find your site on line - great gift he loves it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Gate, CA United States  
Very nice packaging, very elegant, really great price. You can tell that the quill is of very nice quality. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Quill Pen October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Ashley from Alabama  
I really enjoyed seeing the pen set I ordered as a gift for one of our speakers at the college I work at. Although I did not get to use the pen, the appearance itself made me want one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill / Inkwell June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Phillip Nares from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Now dear readers You must prepare you hearts and minds for the most impure poems that have ever been written.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen Set June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Shari Foucault from Brookfield, WI United States  
I am delighted in the product.  The craftsmanship is beautiful and those who receive them as a gift are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items