Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red January 20, 2015
Reviewer: James Berry from Knoxville, TN United States  
Very happy with the products.  I will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Letter "S" Wax Seal Stamp January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda from CA, United States  
Bought this kit for a friend as a gift.  The "S" produces a very nice impression in the wax.  She really enjoyed it, and so did my other guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Jones from Madison, MS United States  
Thanks for getting it here before Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT service! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from Portland, OR United States  
My Christmas gift got here in lightning speed, even with it being close to the holidays. Product was exactly what I saw online. I'm a very satisfied customer and will definitely be purchasing more products in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service is excellent December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Liane from winnipeg, MB Canada  
My item was sold out but the customer service I received in solving the issue was excellent !  
I will definitely shop on this again !  
Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gift for a scrapbooker December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Liberty, OH United States  
The handle is smooth and solid, and attached very firmly to the stamp. It's packaged in a nice case with a foam cutout that keeps it very well protected in shipping and storage.

Gave this as a gift to a friend who makes scrapbooks and handmade cards. She was thrilled!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Macklan from Winmalee, NSW Australia  
Love the product and shipping was in amazing time! My sister will be so excited with her Christmas presents this years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Finkel from Sarasota, FL United States  
Purchased one for a friend and one for myself. Super cute gift! She loved it. I used mine already. Comes with one wax stick and it's almost gone. I'll need to get more :) I was really happy that I received feedback from the recipients of my cards that I used the wax stamp the envelopes and none had broken in the mail. Everyone said that they felt like royalty or a character out of Harry Potter, LOL. Anyway, fast service and took care of my order that was rejected by USPS. All ended well and handled promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Tamara Bull from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
This is my 2nd order from nostalgic impressions.  I am very impressed with the product and the timeliness of delivery.  Very unique items which are in excellent condition.  Great gift ideas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is awesome! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Zachary Mendonca from Bakersfield, CA United States  
It is everything I had hoped for and more! Reading the instructions first made a huge difference in the seal. I'd recommend it. Now I just want a ring with a matching the seal on the stamp seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items