Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased with quality and shipping February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Braun from Marlborough, CT United States  
Tried out a few seals already. This one works very well. Good generic design without being boring or cheap looking. I'm glad there is a company still doing this business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit - Initial with Ceramic Handle February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conyers, GA United States  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Product! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi Duvall from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed an order for this and I LOVE it! All the wax and all the seals I have bought from this company have been AMAZING and they are GREAT quality!

I will be purchasing more.

Couldn't be happier with the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: David Mann from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Your store is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mark MacBain from London, ON Canada  
Very solid sealing kit and well presented

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsey Patrick from Rolling Meadows, IL United States  
I love this seal!  The only suggestion I have for improvement is for an image of the seal to be on the top of the handle so the user can see which direction is correct when using (otherwise, the user must always check the bottom of the seal to ensure it shows "right side up."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Frederick from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Very nice seal, could have a better box for gifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products! Quick Service December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Kennett from High River, AB Canada  
I ordered some parchment and matching envelopes with a wax seal to write Father Christmas letters to my children. The products are fantastic and I very much look forward to writing these letters every Christmas with these products. The team were quick to answer my questions and my items arrived in reasonable time (I live in Alberta, Canada!). Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit - Initial with Ceramic Handle & Red S December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Thompson from Bunnell, FL United States  
Love this stamp. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I oredered, fast shipping. December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kitty from Kingsport, TN United States  
This is just what I ordered. The shipping was prompt, and I am overall satisfied with this transaction. The seal handle is nicely made, but the wax was smaller than expected. I would order refills from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items