Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun Fun Fun and Nostalgic For Sure!!! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Hunt from Cocoa, FL United States  
My daughter is very much into the medieval time period and this was a pure delight to her to have a sense of being there and experiencing some  of what they used to have to do.  Thanks and we will continue to purchase your products.  I was; however, looking for a handle that we could switch out seals on so we would have more designs to make our impressions with.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tasha Wells from Rosenberg, TX United States  
I got an S initial stamp for my soom to be new last name. It looks wonderful and I can't wait to see it on our thank you cards

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barrie, ON Canada  
This does exactly what it said it would do. Nice job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura from Anderson, SC United States  
I purchased this seal for my wedding invitations and I think it will ad the perfect touch to my invitations. Easy to use and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAX SEAL KIT March 16, 2014
Reviewer: AYNNE M POLINSKI from CANADENSIS, PA United States  
LOVE IT........while in college as an art major I sent many the letter to my boyfriends away at schools and they couldn't wait for their mail with my artistic touches and wax seals.............

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased with quality and shipping February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Braun from Marlborough, CT United States  
Tried out a few seals already. This one works very well. Good generic design without being boring or cheap looking. I'm glad there is a company still doing this business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit - Initial with Ceramic Handle February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conyers, GA United States  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Product! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi Duvall from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed an order for this and I LOVE it! All the wax and all the seals I have bought from this company have been AMAZING and they are GREAT quality!

I will be purchasing more.

Couldn't be happier with the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: David Mann from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Your store is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mark MacBain from London, ON Canada  
Very solid sealing kit and well presented

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items