Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bainbridge from Port Chalmers, Otago New Zealand  
Thank you for the quick delivery of this item. It is a present for Christmas for a family member so I can't comment on it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Liske from Newport, MI United States  
I've used this on several documents, and it's great.  The seal is nice and heavy, and good quality.  I'm very happy with my purchase, and will likely be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice weight September 2, 2015
Reviewer: cynthia smith from broadview heights, OH United States  
Let the weight of the seal make the impression and it worked nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mitchell Robinson from New London, CT United States  
Arrived on time and is what we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed, Very Impressed June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Marco Colucci from Hawthorne , CA United States  
Using my purchase for marketing, and damn. Like the subject title..IMPRESSED. Thanks guys, you rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
xxx June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Stowe from Ethridge, TN United States  
Excellent gift item.  Recipient  pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Bonnibel Moffat from Columbia, SC United States  
Will definitely shop here again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost great May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Dimas, CA United States  
the initial was not quite bold enough for me. the filigree was not obvious. BUT it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Allen from Canton, MS United States  
Love it!  Second purchase from Nostalgic Impressions!  This one, for my very best friend and her 25th Wedding Anniversary to the love of her life.  What better way to celebrate than to seal it with a kiss and a wax "M" for their last name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome purchase! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: MIMI MACLEOD from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I purchased two if the initial wax seals, and the two individual boxes they come in are awesome! The seals themselves look very fine and choice. As well as always the wax sticks are absolutely divine!
I'm so happy with my order!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items