Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiny December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Ireland  
Not as happy with this purchase.  It is a very tiny spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good. December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mika W. from Phoenix, AZ  
This is really too small to do a good job, the heat from melting the wax makes it uncomfortable to use.  I regret buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An ok spoon November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Zuniga from Riverside, CA United States  
It really is mini sized. The metal is very thin on the handle so when it heats up it can bend very easy. Not my favorite spoon but it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small and hot! November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Laura  
If you're creating more than one seal at a sitting, yet you aren't making enough to justify purchasing the electric melting pot, a spoon is normally a good choice; this spoon however is not. The handle is so short the heat moves into the wood very quickly, and becomes rather uncomfortable to hold on to. The metal singes quite easily, even when held a decet distance above the open flame. I sincerely regret this purchase, and am glad that I at least picked it up during a sale (thus I wasted less money on it).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small complaint October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Bickmore from Tremonton, UT United States  
I do wish the spoon handle was a little longer, but otherwise totally satisfied with it. It came on time and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, NJ United States  
Exactly how I imagined it  very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Severn, MD United States  
This was a lot smaller than I expected.  I probably would have purchased the larger melting spoon knowing the size of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rayna from IL United States  
This little spoon is great when you just want to do one stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
melting spoon May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Phillips from Chicago, IL United States  
Again the surprise is the size.  It is however perfect for individual seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little tool May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Ellen from Sandusky, OH United States  
You could use a spoon, but why would you when this little gem is so affordable. Makes a job quick & easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items