Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you get what you pay for January 25, 2015
Reviewer: sara handelman from torrington, CT United States  
Dark smoke! The spoon was completely covered in dark reside after first use. Messy to clean off spoon and hands however it did not interfere with the wax or the stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Katie from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Carleo from Watauga, TX United States  
Beautifully ornate and true to form. A classic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon December 8, 2014
Reviewer: lwjaber@gmail.com from Carrollton, TX United States  
Build quality seems pretty ordinary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Careful! December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hawkins from Kennebunkport, ME United States  
It is perfect for what you need, but I the spout seems to be on the opposite side that I need so I kept burning myself trying to flip the spoon; made correctly just a creature of habit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Franklin Santora from North Haledon, NJ United States  
Very useful little tool. Holds just enough for one impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Small, to Weak October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from CA United States  
The spoon was basically useless, it was too small and it bent after a few uses. It also blackened very badly on the bottom. I am now using a steel measuring spoon that works much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
melting spoon September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Taylor from Wentzville, MO United States  
This is the neatest little spoon. I need the wax to go in it but the spoon looks great in my ancient box of sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't read the size September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was disappointed when I got it, but it was my fault because I didn't read how small it is, not their fault, mine...but my step-daughter loves it as a toy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I must have missed the dimensions because I almost could not hold the spoon. I am hoping it will work the way I need it. Possibly one with a larger handle is what I need to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items