Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Hana Saemon from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Good service! Items arrived earlier than expected and looks wonderful. My fiance will love it! I absolutely love the quality n vintage look. Small n really cute! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Melting Spoon December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Vlcek from Olathe, KS United States  
Smaller than I thought, was hoping it would be tsp size. If you get any larger ones, I'll be ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini is the word but works great. October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from East Olympia, WA United States  
I should have checked the size description more closely because it is very mini. However, it is impressively made and looks great and works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
meh... July 13, 2013
Reviewer: bPk from Calgary, AB Canada  
- too fragile
- the spoon bends quite easily
- have to be very careful with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A necessary evil. June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kirk Heller from State College, PA United States  
A little melting spoon that is just about the perfect amount of wax for a seal.

Please understand, there isn't anything terribly wrong with this melting spoon. It's a little fragile and can start to bend or warp if held to flame for too long, but that's to be expected given its size.

It is very SMALL, however. I admit I don't know the going rate for brass or brass works, but the price for what you get is a little steep I think.

My advice would be: Unless you're specifically after a small one, go with the bigger spoon and measure smaller portions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoons useful but not good quality June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Tetlock from New Westminster, BC Canada  
For 6 dollars these are pretty awful. They are useful but the quality is very poor. I thought they were supposed to have a little pouring lip on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Casey E from Gridley, KS United States  
Its smaller than what I was expecting, but it does its job. The bowl is about the size of a dime and the total length is about 2 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Youngstown, OH United States  
Great for little jobs. I love how easy to use it is. Clean up is difficult if you let the wax dry in it other then that its a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
spoon November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Nye from Levittown, PA United States  
Not much use with oold wax.  A small shovel might be a more pratical idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Melting Spoon with ceramic handle October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra S* from San Francisco  
Good for single applications (which Is what i wanted).
The handle is a little fragil.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items