Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads in Glass Jar with Spoon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but Not What I Expected December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Plaines, IL United States  
The color of the wax is darker and less polished than pictured.  I've done several seals, the color looks sloppy, like I said, not like it is pictured.  

The spoon is small, like it's supposed to be, and it looks nice although seems rather flimsy.  

Will have to buy wax elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way too small for adults to use! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from CA, United States  
It is too bad that this set is so tiny! It looks like a toy more than a real thing. The kids may enjoy that as a gift however!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
I love this and I absolutely would buy this item again in several different colors!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ! November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Tamara from Aarschot, Vlaams Brabant Belgium  
Very happy with this product of excellent quality ! Great service too... Perfect !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super service and product November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Larraga from Dedham, MA United States  
I'm really enjoying using the wax beads and spoon.  Melting the wax and applying the seal brings me to an earlier time.  it's a lot of fun and my friends love receiving cards that have been sealed.

While others have commented on the size of the spoon, I find it perfect for its use.  Also, I only need to melt 2 beads for the seal.  3 or 4 made too big a seal.  The item arrived in a beautiful case and in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jeannie from Modesto, CA United States  
And very cooperative wax.  You get a lovely impression and the hold is good.  The jar is adorable and I cant wait to have an entire collection of the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jar June 12, 2013
Reviewer: kay hill from augusta, GA United States  
cute


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute jar June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Tetlock from New Westminster, BC Canada  
The beads melt well, and what a cute jar. I may get this item again in a different colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous