Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Scroll Rod Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scroll rod April 5, 2013
Reviewer: sarah freeman  
Bought 2 sets. A little hard to snap together with parchment paper. Still happy with it for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Catarina Lopez from Austin, TX United States  
I wish you sold more than one individually, and it would be great if you had package deals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Ingrid McCants from Mobile, AL United States  
The quality of the scroll set was good for the price that I paid

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rod Set October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Kimm Page from San Jose, CA United States  
This rod set is all plastic and rather difficult to "snap" together. One of my first two sets arrived broken, however, the company did immediately send a replacement set - which was great. I still wished that after they snapped together that is still a better fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll ends and paper March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah James from Spring, TX United States  
I would like to say that it was a bargain price for a quality product.  I had no problems ordering or with the delivery, as I was informed every step of the way.  Thank you for making a special time even more special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made someone happy December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jul from St Peters, MO United States  
I purchased this for a gift.  The recipient thought it was quite cool. Can't wait to be creative and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Scroll Rod Set-Large September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Crystal Rae from Covelo, CA United States  
Great value & easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Rod Sets June 16, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia L. Miller from Clackamas, OR United States  
I haven't used them yet, but saw that they were very easy to put together, and will look very nice hanging on the wall after  I've finished the documents I bought them for.

All the products I ordered came by mail very quickly. I will recommend them to any and everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Scroll Rod Set-Large May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Gerard Roux from E. Amherst, NY United States  
These are just the thing to set apart your parchment.  They can require a small tap (with a mallet) to close, but overall a good buy especially for the price.  Be careful, the rod itself can snap/break during assempbly if not properly supported.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Scroll Set May 15, 2011
Reviewer: Scott Pazder from Polson, MT United States  
Easy to use and great for making extra special letters, poems, songs, easy to use and sturdy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items