Return to Glass Dip Pen & Ink Set-Genuine Murano Glass
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pen April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Kuhn from Houston, TX United States  
This pen writes extremely well and the ink that came with the set is good quality.  I am very pleased how well this pen writes.  I am always concerned when buying pens like this being that I am left handed and this pen lived up to my expectations.  Nostalgic Impressions delivered the pen quickly as always.  I only buy my nostalgic pens, wax stamp sets, etc from this group.  They are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I bought this for my son who loves it. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gift December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iola, TX United States  
This was a Christmas gift for someone who was very pleased with it.  Shipped in time for Christmas- nice surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My niece loved this December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
My niece loved this pen.  It was unique and none of her friends had anything like it.  It came beautifully wrapped. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pens December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Leanne Paulsen from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
Hi, my pen's arrived last week all in tact!!. Really quick delivery, and great packaging!!!. The only thing was the postage!!, YOW!!:), But i love them anyway!!. Kindest regards Lea :).  HO HO HO !!! Merry Christmas to you all. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pen & Ink Set October 19, 2012
Reviewer: David Sims from Iva, SC United States  
Very Acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen but the ink needs work June 21, 2012
Reviewer: S Nichols from TX United States  
The pen is beautiful and writes wonderfully. Think once needs to come in a different bottle. The bottle is sealed with wax which crumbles and gets everywhere. That is why I couldn't give it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pen & Ink Set May 15, 2012
Reviewer: k mcgurn from pittsfield, MA United States  
I was wary of buying another glass pen after a different company sent me one with a chipped nib. This arrived undamaged & writes beautifully. It is elegant & the teal is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Edward Powell from Middle Village, NY United States  
The fastest delivery on a very high quality item

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent! December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sengentaro from TX United States  
This piece is absolutely beautiful. It is one of my favorite gifts this year. Absolutly beautiful. You have to see it in person the photos don't do it justice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items