Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Murano Glass Dip Pen & Ink Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pen & Ink Set October 19, 2012
Reviewer: David Sims from Iva, SC United States  
Very Acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen but the ink needs work June 21, 2012
Reviewer: S Nichols from TX United States  
The pen is beautiful and writes wonderfully. Think once needs to come in a different bottle. The bottle is sealed with wax which crumbles and gets everywhere. That is why I couldn't give it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pen & Ink Set May 15, 2012
Reviewer: k mcgurn from pittsfield, MA United States  
I was wary of buying another glass pen after a different company sent me one with a chipped nib. This arrived undamaged & writes beautifully. It is elegant & the teal is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Edward Powell from Middle Village, NY United States  
The fastest delivery on a very high quality item

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent! December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sengentaro from TX United States  
This piece is absolutely beautiful. It is one of my favorite gifts this year. Absolutly beautiful. You have to see it in person the photos don't do it justice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pen & Ink Set December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cresskill, NJ United States  
As a first time buyer I was very pleased with the item and the service. I would recommend this store to a friend.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corfu, NY United States  
I purchased this for a friend and look forward to her opening it on Christmas.  it is both useful and lovely to look at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sooti Oophe from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
interesting and useful item set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pen August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ATLANTA, GA United States  
The pen that I ordered is wonderfully crafted and writes better then I had hoped.  I will definately order from Nostaligic Impressions again and recommend this site to my others who wish to make similar purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Pen July 15, 2011
Reviewer: Ernest Craft from Altenburg, MO United States  
Very nice!  Quick delivery as well. I will be a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous