Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Stationery Paper Pack -8.5x11"-20 sheets
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
Different from what I'm used to using, very smooth feel and texture. The pen glides over it but the ink isn't as vibrant as on the other parchment paper I'm used to. Still a very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kala from NC United States  
I was looking for parchment paper for several projects and the color of this paper is exactly the right hue. Others that I had ordered from other companies had a greenish tinge, this color is a true beige and true to the photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product ... July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Beale from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Excellent product with a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
The paper was just right, since my Grand-daughter likes pink. He notes can be long ot short and floded and sealed. She loves the endless ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but not what I was expecting April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Frankovich from Larkspur, CO United States  
This is the kind of parchment paper that I can get from my local writing store, I was hoping for something a little heavier and less absorbent. While it is better than regular typing paper it wasn't really what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very thick paper March 18, 2013
Reviewer: René Casiano from San Antonio, TX United States  
This paper is fantastic! It's a great texture and weight, so it receives ink very well. Get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality Paper February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
The heaviness wasn't exactly what I wanted but it will do. The quality of manufacture is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent feel and look January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Davis from New Berlin, WI United States  
The paper is a good weight, has a nice look to it, and takes ink well. Currently just using a gel pen. It also takes a flame very well and looks nice when the burn marks are done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Bird from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The paper is cool, it's ideal for calligraphy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parchment stationary paper pack -8.5x11"-25 sheets December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very nice product. Good price easy purchase will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items