Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Stationery Paper Pack -8.5x11"-20 sheets
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product ... July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Beale from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Excellent product with a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
The paper was just right, since my Grand-daughter likes pink. He notes can be long ot short and floded and sealed. She loves the endless ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but not what I was expecting April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Frankovich from Larkspur, CO United States  
This is the kind of parchment paper that I can get from my local writing store, I was hoping for something a little heavier and less absorbent. While it is better than regular typing paper it wasn't really what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very thick paper March 18, 2013
Reviewer: René Casiano from San Antonio, TX United States  
This paper is fantastic! It's a great texture and weight, so it receives ink very well. Get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality Paper February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
The heaviness wasn't exactly what I wanted but it will do. The quality of manufacture is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent feel and look January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Davis from New Berlin, WI United States  
The paper is a good weight, has a nice look to it, and takes ink well. Currently just using a gel pen. It also takes a flame very well and looks nice when the burn marks are done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Bird from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The paper is cool, it's ideal for calligraphy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parchment stationary paper pack -8.5x11"-25 sheets December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very nice product. Good price easy purchase will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked fine December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Sara W from Eugene, OR United States  
Don't know how authentic the 'parchment' is, but it accepted the ink from my quill pen just fine and was a pleasure to write on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Gold 25 pack November 29, 2012
Reviewer: J. Paige from Michigan  
I ordered four 25 sheet packs of gold parchment paper for use in my laser printer. I am using them for printing antique maps and they turned out great. The only down side to my order was that three out of the four packs had bent corners from shipping. I would recommend shipping with some cardboard inserts to prevent this from happening on other orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items