Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 37
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stamp! October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Katie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This wax stamp is exactly what I was looking for and more.  I also purchased wax to use and I have loved all of that as well and cannot wait to purchase more colors.  I feel this is a very unique touch to add and my customers seem to really enjoy it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle Wax Stamp October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Sartori from Livermore, CA United States  
Our stamp looks great, very clear, and it came fast.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blew away my expectations October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Colacicco from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Exceeded every notion I had of what the end product would be, and so much faster than I thought it would take. I'd recommend this to anyone interested in the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Work and Fast Too! October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Devin Rose from Baltimore, MD United States  
My stamp came in MUCH faster than I expected.
The wife LOVED this gift for our First Anniversary, the Paper Anniversary.
Thank you for helping put the cherry on an amazing weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Kowald from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I was worried at first at how my logo would turn out because of the way its designed.  But it turned out perfect and it helped that they sent me a preview of what my design would look like.  So glad I ordered and it was such a fast process!!!
- Rhonda Kowald
Savant Portraits LLC
www.savantportraits.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 23, 2016
Reviewer: William Bartram from Portales , NM United States  
The proses was very easy, I'm so happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Custom Stamp October 18, 2016
Reviewer: W. Gillis from Nelson, BC Canada  
My experience with Nostalgic Impressions has always been positive, from placing the order to receiving the seal in the mail. Their service is prompt and professional and their products are of high quality.  I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 11, 2016
Reviewer: JULIE ANN BALAIS from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Quick and professional customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Fantastic October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Chavka from Hickory, NC United States  
Thank you very much for helping me fine tune my design.
The stamp is excellent and I am very happy with it.
You are the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Gemma Ypparila from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Creating my own custom wax seal, which I used on individual seating cards for my wedding, was easy to do and came out exactly as I had pictured. Nostalgic Impressions got back to me right away when my drawing did not meet their specifications and it did not cause any delay. Very happy with the finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items