Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 29
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Suttle from hamilton, OH United States  
I love my custom stamp. It turned out great. The handle is crooked but the brass portion is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Esther Munoz from OAKLAND, CA United States  
I designed a monogram for a friend's wedding and Nostalgic Impressions was able to recreate it onto a seal stamp. It came perfectly and have no complaints! They were professional and communative throughout the process. I will use them again for future projects!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality, Quick Turnaround for Custom Order December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
My fiancé and I were extremely happy with the quality of the seal stamp and the small details they were able to capture. We can't wait for our guests to see their invitations with our custom made seal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice stamp and helpful artist December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rob R. from CA United States  
The art department was very helpful in making my custom stamp. My clients love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Was Seal December 16, 2015
Reviewer: William Barnes from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I had a small problem and they corrected it quickly and without hassle.  Great customer service.  I will use them for all of my sealing needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with wax seal stamp December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Morgan in Dallas from Dallas, TX United States  
Our wax seal stamp matched the artwork perfectly and arrived early. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Custom Wax Seal! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
Oh my word, my custom wax seal stamp is perfect! I am SO pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of my stamp. I would heartily recommend ordering from Nostalgic Impressions to my family and friends. I had a great experience, and will be back again one day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Smith from orchard park, NY United States  
WISH I ordered a size up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product, great service. December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa M. from Columbus, OH United States  
Love the final product.  High quality, well made.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy process December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Tai M from Atlanta , GA United States  
Was able to upload a picture, have a confirmation email with the image the next day, have production started, and receive my package within a week and a half. Stamp was well made and image was spot on. Excellent site, customer service, and most importantly product. Would order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items