Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 35
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What We Wanted! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: JRS from Mobile, AL United States  
A perfect rendition of a somewhat intricate logo for our daughter's wedding. Using it on the invitation flap and the menu card. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nostalgic Impressions Wax Seal August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Spencer from Somerville, MA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions were absolutely fantastic.  My fiancee and I wanted to have a custom seal made for our wedding invitations of a crest she had made for us and they were they amazing at helping to ensure the product came out looking wonderful.  They were super responsive and were able to get it to us incredibly fast.

I would strongly encourage others to use their services!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality workmanship! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Henley from Fountain, CO United States  
Created a seal for my daughter and her girlfriend, who are both SF in the Air Force. They LOVED them. Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Duke from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Love your work. Easy process, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product! July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Gregory from Meridian, ID United States  
Thanks for this! If looks fantastic & will be of great use when we send out our wedding invitations. This will give it a unique style for our unique wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Watters from Melbourne , FL United States  
ordering process was easy, delivered as expected
all my expectations were met and a good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service, Quality Product July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Curry from Fishers, IN United States  
Had a custom wax seal stamp made with our company logo and it turned out incredible! I've been wanting to do one of these for a long time, and so great I finally had the opportunity! Highly recommend and will definitely re-order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
House Cyndari July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Howard from North Syracuse, NY United States  
Clear artist instructions and guidance on necessary modifications to stamp design, FAST turn around, very high quality product, and a really cute little package. Great job! Will recommend NI to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Best birthday present ever!" July 13, 2016
Reviewer: William Baldwin from Augusta, MI United States  
That was my daughter's response when she opened the box! The stamp is perfect and works beautifully (after a couple of practice imprints). Customer Service & Order Processing teams did a flawless job. You delivered on your promises (artwork detail improvement, shipment timing, timely communication, product quality). We will definitely recommend your company without reservation. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great work, i'm satisfied! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dieter Heise from Berkeley, CA United States  
What can I say, the stamp looks really, really good and works beautifully. Btw. It arrived in a really fancy box.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items