Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Stamp June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jamey Kniffin from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I LOVE our new custom stamp design!  It came out awesome!  Nice,quality work. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Katherin Hunter Jackson from Brooksville, FL United States  
Ordered the Custom Wax Seal Stamp and it's absolutely beautiful.  It is made very well and exactly like the art work I submitted.  Made and shipped quickly.  Highly recommended.  Will be a return customer, very, very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Ratford from Turner, ME United States  
Exactly what I ordered and hoped for.  Sets me apart from my competitors and customers love the novelty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Stamp is Perfect June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kimla Holk from Tow, TX United States  
Love the effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logo Brand Stamp June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Al Vesselli from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
The die-cut stamp that was created from the logo I supplied came out absolutely perfect! Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expediting Options June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy Rice from Wyoming, PA United States  
The product we received worked out well and we really loved the wooden handle, very nice keepsake to have.  However, we were a bit nervous that the piece would not arrive in time, as we had very short timeline for the project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Sturgis from Roseville, CA United States  
Really gorgeous and clear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality April 26, 2014
Reviewer: JENNIFER DAHLE from WATERTOWN, SD United States  
I had drawn a dragon design for the wax seal stamp. I was worried how it would turn out. It is awesome! Excellent detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even came before I needed it April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ahrens from Elgin, IL United States  
Great service, the seal came before I had requested. 10 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That was fast! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick S. from Visalia, CA United States  
Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items