Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal Stamp March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Waldorf from Fort Gordon, GA United States  
The initial review of my artwork thought that the artwork was too intricate to show up well in wax, but the seal came out perfectly.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old World Personalization March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ray J from Houston, TX United States  
Great experience working with these folks.  First class. Excellent quality in the final product. Seal stamps works easily with the flexible sealing wax. Much fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Peters-Mathews from San Francisco, California, USA  
I have ordered standard monogram seals from Nostalgic Impressions before, but upon getting married needed to use custom artwork fork sealing letters. A friend designed the artwork, which I submitted to Nostalgic Impressions. It needed slight modification for the engraving too, which I authorized.

Upon receipt I was stunned at how good it looked and after my first use I was more than pleased about having to go up a size to accommodate my artwork. I have already recommended Nostalgic Impressions to others interested in custom seals and definitely will do so again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to work with March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seven Hills, OH United States  
Ordered a pair of custom art stamps. They were very responsive when going over the artwork process. I was charged when the stamps shipped. They were nicely packaged. Only thing that could have made it better was if the stamp came with a seal so you can immediately see what your stamp will look like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond Reynoso from Portland, OR United States  
Sent in custom art work and got what I was listening poking for. Only wish the final engraving had been smoothed out. Still makes a clear seal, so I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Crocker from Berryton, KS United States  
I had been looking for a place to make a custom wax seal for our wedding invitations ad could not find a store I felt comfortable with until I found this one. They were clear about their expectations and processes, and I was very happy with my end product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible and Kind! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The artwork was exactly as I had designed it and it seals in the wax beautifully! I could not be happier!

I also have to say that the customer support was incredible. I had to revise my artwork originally and I had to email them a few times with specific questions. They were always quick to reply and so kind and understanding! I would buy from here again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful custom wax seal February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
amazing job on the custom wax seal we ordered. our clients rave about it! would purchase from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: mark bolick from Brisbane, CA United States  
Quick turn-around and product delivered as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
They were easy to work with and provided me with the perfect custom wax seal.  The seals have already made quite the impression for my wedding invitations.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items