Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Regan Pummell from Newport News, VA, VA United States  
The seal turned out perfect and works great. Our artwork was exactly as we expected. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turned Out Great!! October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jon G. from Plainview, NY United States  
The

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal and Glue Gun Wax Order October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Goodwin from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent service to clarify custom seal specifications and ensuring the best impression was prepared.  Custom seal was received and was exactly what I was hoping for.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal and Glue-Gun Wax October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sausalito, CA United States  
I can't say enough nice things about Nostalgic Impressions.  The ordering process was very easy and my wax seal and wax came in very quickly.  The seal is very well-made and is a beautiful piece.  I will definitely be ordering from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
I was worried about custom logo, however it came out perfect. I can't wait to use it. And follow ups are in timely manner. I will order it again with a different logo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it. September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan from Delaware  
I was really happy with the seal and the work of the engraving. The customer service I received during the design process was wonderful as well.

One complaint is that the threads on the handle which screw into the die was noticeably short and rusted/corroded(?). It was still functional and over all I am very pleased with the product.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal stamp August 31, 2014
Reviewer: David Hebert from Cleveland, MS United States  
Great craftsmanship -- everything I could have hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Prompt delivery and item just as described in the preview. Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to work with! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Koskinen from Denver, CO United States  
I have never worked with wax seals before so wasn't sure how my design would work, and the feedback regarding my initial design was perfect to allow me to make appropriate revisions, and the final seal is GORGEOUS! I can't wait to use it in my business branding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Noceti from San Jose, CA United States  
All of my questions were answered quickly and the delivery was fast.  I highly recommend this service for anyone looking for a custom wax seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items