Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Detail May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Holly Stavness from Modesto, CA United States  
I love working with you all.  The custom designs I create come back with a proof quickly and efficiently!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jared Coello from West Mifflin, PA United States  
Very experience staff. Provided guidance to make my personally designed wax seal functional. Shipping packaging was great as well as I appreciated they used my wax seal on the packaging as a proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax stamp May 21, 2017
Reviewer: CELIA WALLIS from independence, OR United States  
From a drawing, I received a stamp that looked just like my drawing.  It is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE THESE GUYS! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Dusty White from Santa Cruz  
I have ordered two wax stamps (not cheap by the way) from N.I. But the quality and sharpness of the detail is awesome. The first one was larger than I thought (my fault) but looked amazing. The second one had a LOT more detail, and if you are reading this I *strongly suggest* that you consider adding more detail to your seal. At first I thought i could only do something simple, but before paying for my second seal I did a few hours of research and found that you can go crazy with detail and make a much more interesting stamp. I hope they let me post an image of mine so you can see what I mean. So, yeah this is high end but this is a solid piece of work that you will own forever. By the way, I absolutely recommend the fancy handle if you can swing it—it makes the stamp an heirloom.

Oh yeah, and I am not a friend of these people, I paid full price, and I am not an affiliate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willington, CT United States  
Received my customized stamp. They did a great job with optimizing the design and it came outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Customer Service! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Russo from Webster, NY United States  
I've ordered several times now from Nostalgic Impressions and each time I have received products promptly and exactly as ordered.  I look forward to my next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Limited Edition Brass Deluxe Handle/Wax Seal May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Rose from Highland, IL United States  
Hello!

I am writing to give you a review of the services you provided for my fiancée and I. We have used the items we have ordered from your services and they turned out great! We experienced no issues whatsoever on all of our wedding invitations. Your customer service was also wonderful! She (I believe her name was Shannon) was very knowledgeable and was able to help me every step of the way as I was using your services. Should I ever need anything that involves the type of service you provide, I will definitely be coming here again. Thank you for your time, and best wishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom seal, excellent results April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Santangelo from Iowa City, IA United States  
Fast service, and a perfect rendering of the design. These guys are great, and I will use them again, and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome items April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Allore from Lockport, NY United States  
I had no idea what to expect going in, but I ended up with a fantastic stamp that exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Experience April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fitchburg, WI United States  
Incredible service and so quickly. Our company was under a deadline and they were able to meet and fill our order in just under 2 days. Extremely pleased with my experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items