Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 48
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp Purchase August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Kilgore from Hoover, AL United States  
Excellent work and exceeded my expectations. I was somewhat anxious since this was my first purchase, but I will be recommending this company to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great custom seal! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Albaneze from Seattle, WA United States  
The seal is clearly-defined and comes off clean without need of oiling. The wax is also great (flexible metallic wax candles). I've been able to lend a much more professional look to my work because of it. Thank you, Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Watson from east liverpool, OH United States  
I am 100% happy with my custom wax seal order , the entire process and shipping was very fast , and despite the image that i created was in the wrong format and ended up very pixelated on their end , they were able to clean it up and correct it all in a very very short time and the end product turned out amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed my artwork in a Wax Stamp August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agoura, CA United States  
Website is super user friendly and explains the process thoroughly.  The live chat is extremely helpful.  Time it took to make the custom stamp and shipment was extremely fast and the quality is very nice!  Will shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax stamp orders August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn from VA United States  
I was impressed by the promptness of the order delivery, and the quality of the workmanship.  One of the wax seals I ordered has a particularly ornate and detailed design; the artists guided me through the process of selecting the smallest practical size to make this design still work.  I also appreciated the packaging, which gave me a few ideas on choosing wax colors that would help the detail stand out on my seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized stamp August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail Cook from Centreville, VA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Satisfaction!! I love my wax seal! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Thong from San Diego, CA United States  
My wedding is coming up and instead of a regular wax seal/sticker you find at the store. I was searching around to find a place where they do customize wax seals. I am so glad I found Nostalgic Impressions. They have worked with me through the process of customizing my wax seal. The price is reasonable. The wax seal turned out fabulous. I have already got a lot of  complements on the wax seal. I would recommend their service to anyone. Thank you again Nostalgic Impressions for your patience, awesome customer service and fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we were hoping for! July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Franklin from Suwanee, GA United States  
I wasnt sure how doing this online was going to work out, but it was a very smooth process, and they worked with us on the art to get us to clean, precise, and excellent looking stamp.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Stamps! Quality Service! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Christian H. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions delivered an A+ quality product on time. They were very helpful getting things together quickly. The art was superb, we couldn't be happier. We will always return to NI for our wax stamps needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick delivery July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Richmond, VA United States  
I ordered a custom wax seal, and it arrived quickly and exactly as I wanted. I would definitely recommend to others and will order from Nostalgic Impressions again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items