Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Thorpe from San diego, CA United States  
Everything arrived in excellent condition, the quality of the product was great as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect detail. February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gabriel Contreras from Gainesville, FL United States  
The stamp was made exactly to specification. You guys took our design to te next level with the awesome use of depth in our stamp. Thanks to you, our invitations were truly standout! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A worthwhile investment January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Schaller from White Plains, NY United States  
Arrived with my melting spoon, and got to use it at my LARP that weekend.  It got a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogrammed Seal Stamp January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katrina Webber from Honolulu, HI United States  
Love love love our new monogrammed seal stamps.  Custom designing and ordering was easy.  And once approved it shipped quickly and we were able to get our invitations out by our deadline.  Would strongly recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent website January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Courtney Creedon from Tulsa, OK United States  
Very easy to navigate and received clear direction as to what I needed to supply, for a clear seal. You worked extra hard for the wax seal to get to me in ample time. Love the site. Cant say it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann Harden from Walton, KY United States  
Absolutely LOVE the wax seal stamp with the logo on it. So neat. Great service, and look forward to ordering more in the near future. Highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A most unique gift January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Reinhart from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
I purchased a wax seal stamp of my girlfriends company logo.  The communication from NI was quick and clear. The stamp was received in a very reasonable amount of time a priced appropriately. We tried it out and it looks great!  I would definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom wax seal January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Crowley from Crestone, CO United States  
My friend recommended Nostalgic Impressions to order a custom wax seal of my personal sigel.  Even though I happened to order at perhaps their busiest time of the year (Christmas) they support was quick and professional.  They walked me through the process and helped me to correct an error that I nearly made myself with the graphic I supplied.  I highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions.
Sincerely,
Matthew Crowley


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely, so special January 2, 2015
Reviewer: happy customer from new york, NY United States  
We were able to give the most surprising gift when your company could transpose our crest onto custom-made stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom stamp December 28, 2014
Reviewer: W Jay Taylor from Amarillo, TX United States  
Great quality and service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items