Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
I was very pleased at how my Wax Seal Stamp came out.  The process was very easy and the art department was very helpful.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My custom wax seal stamp April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Harry from Honolulu, HI United States  
I am very happy with my stamp. It was a very easy process with most responses same day. It works perfectly and all my friends and family are raving about it. Really added the custom touch we were looking for! Will be recommending you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely stamp! April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rebekah Kemp from Ashburn, VA United States  
Thanks so much! My wax seal stamp turned out even better than I expected. The level of detail is perfect! Great customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly as advertised April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jam Blair from Denver, CO United States  
Nostalgic Impressions was prompt to answer my emails and worked with me to make sure that my art would work in the wax by thickening lines as needed and giving me feedback on my design and the size that I needed to order. The item arrived when expected and is excellent quality--although I still need to practice using it!!

I had a terrible experience trying to order a similar item from a company over in China. With this kind of thing, cheaper is not always better! I would definitely recommend Nostalgic Impressions to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
logo stamp April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Todd from IL United States  
We ordered a wax stamp for our Brewery.  We wanted something that would really add a special touch to our limited release, wax sealed bottles. We are very glad we ordered from Nostalgic Impressions, they were very helpful and we received our wax stamp quickly.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stamp is even better than I imagined! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Crowther from Senoia, GA United States  
I had this stamp custom made since I was unable to find what I was looking for.  The process was simple and the service was impeccable.  They were quick to respond to my request for a proof and a quote and the stamp was made and shipped quickly as well.  I highly recommend having a custom stamp made, and I am sure that I will do so again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Than Expected March 30, 2016
Reviewer: steve brenk from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I designed the stamp my self, picked the size and the handle.  It was delivered as expected, however, it far exceeded my expectations.  Once I saw the design and the size of the stamp "face to face"....very impressive, massive. Love it.  Easy step by step instructions to create and load your own design, final approval response was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect-o March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from santa rosa beach, FL United States  
many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't think I could do it, but it was EASY!! March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Bauer from Melrose, MA United States  
I was surprised how easy it was to place the order following the on line instructions. (I even called after placing to be sure I did it corectly; and to my surprise did!) I paid the rush fee and the seal on in my hands in a matter of a few days and it was perfect.  This company makes it easy to deal with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited March 26, 2016
Reviewer: nautica heddlesten from sagamore hille, OH United States  
The first one I made came out better than I anticipated. I am excited to create more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items