Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ahmed Al Baker from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
Very pleased with the service, highly recommend the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Sell from Midland, MI United States  
Great contact, speedy delivery, quality product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nima Shahidinia from Falls Church, WA United States  
Works great, and staff was very clear and helpful in making sure this product turned out right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Logo May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Kroening from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The design is great! Leaves a clear imprint and the communication with the set-up team was clear and timely.

Thank you very much for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSTOM WAX SEAL REVIEW May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Polk from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
There are no words to describe how perfectly pleased I am with my custom wax seal.  I could write an infinitely long review and keep saying over and over and over how perfect, outstanding, quality and professional my seal looks.  My dear son-in-law hand designed the image that I had made into a seal and it is of great sentimental value to me.  I couldn't be happier!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so cool May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Franklin from San Diego , CA United States  
I stand out now from my comp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great doing business.... May 3, 2015
Reviewer: william carmody from Williamsport, PA United States  
good communication, nice item, reasonable price, fast shipping....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Hladish from Chamblee, GA United States  
I've ordered a handful of time from Nostalgic Impressions and have always been very impressed with their products and customer service!  I am a custom stationer and they are very good with detailed monograms, which myself and my brides appreciate dearly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order of custom wax seal stamp with logo April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Josephine Pan from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I am very happy with the product....and the person at the customer services was very helpful and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality timely work April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The entire experience was seamless. Production and shipping time was faster than expected.

The package shipped with a sample wax seal using the design we had ordered.

The stamper works great; the design imprints on the wax perfectly and the small details in the design show up nicely (I ordered a 1 1/8" size stamper; I wouldn't go smaller than that if you have lots of detail in your design).

Overall a painless and pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items