Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia King from Chicago, IL United States  
Really completed my stationary. Customer Services was great telling me exactly what would make it perfect. Thank you for the help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kyle Burnett from Savage, MN United States  
I submitted a custom design, and the team at NI worked hard to make it come to fruition. They emboldened the lines to make the impression stand out better. Now that I have my sealing wax, from Atelier Gargoyle, I have already used the seal and it works great. It is going to be a gift and I'm happy about the outcome. Its very cool that this process is not lost forever. The art of handwriting, and personalized messages is being lost in today's media frenzy. I'm glad that Nostalgic Impressions, and others like them and myself still exist.

Regards,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Perfect March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tawny M. from Lubbock, TX United States  
I had to hold back tears when my fiancé and I received our custom seal, as it exceeded our expectations in both quality and service. This company truly has the customer in mind and shows great care in every step of the production process. Our seal included small details and a foreign language, all of which came out beautifully and precisely. They even sent us a proof of our stamp in gorgeous gold wax! We used the seal in our wedding invitations and it is by far the most impressive part of the invite...my fiancé is proud to send it to his family overseas. Thank you, Nostalgic Impressions, for making not only a useful object, but also an heirloom that will be treasured for generations to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My seal March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Kim from San Mateo, CA United States  
Loved the custom seal Nostalgic Impressesions made! It came out perfectly and all of our wedding guests loved it as well. The quality was great, and the customer service was great too. My only qualm would be that it takes a bit too long to receive it and the shipping costs isn't cheap so I hope they atleast can ship it faster for the amount that's paid. Overall, good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer feedback February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Arlington from Knox, IN United States  
Very well done!  Everything was completed in a timely manner, the quality was top shelf and service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal as Bday Gift February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Kim L from CA United States  
The seal came out perfectly and was a nice twist as a bday gift. My friends and family gave the present an A+ for originality/creativity. The bday girl makes her own cards and was thrilled to be able to add her custom seal to the envelope as well.
Perfect gift idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this set! February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Allysha from Ontario Canada  
I already love using my custom die and sealing wax. Gives a nice, crisp impression and the quality of the metal and handle are great. Even the proofing process was very well done and customer service had great advice. Would certainly recommend this to others looking for that extra personalized touch to their stationery or products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent work February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Gen. Prince Jerry Whittredge from Tampa, FL United States  
Again the title says it all. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liked it February 14, 2015
Reviewer: James Bryant IV from Annandale, VA United States  
I liked my seal, the sales people that worked with me were fantastic.

If I sold signet rings as well I would purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love having a one of a kind stamp February 9, 2015
Reviewer: teresa from rochester, MN United States  
Nostalgic Impressions did such a beautiful job on my stamp.  It looked exactly how I had designed it and better, due to their suggestions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items