Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded Expectations March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Creative Department - Large Nonprofit from Omaha, NE United States  
Ordered a custom wax seal and the product we received was excellent. Great customer service and fast turnaround. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service & Product March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Hayes from Vevay, IN United States  
I have purchased several items over the past couple years and have never been disappointed.  I finally ordered a custom wax stamp with a custom logo and I couldn't be happier with it.  I look forward to it's many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cadet gift March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel D. from Portland, MI United States  
The product was an exceptional , unique gift for our cadet at the United States Military Academy. He loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great communication March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Adrienne from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I recently purchased a custom wax seal and it was highly detailed so I had to work with the Nostalgic Impressions team to simplify the design. Their communication was clear, prompt, and they were very nice. And the seal turned out great, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Matrix March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Pugh from Churchville, VA United States  
The Custom Seal we requested will add Quality to the handwritten letters and documents we use in our Business. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia King from Chicago, IL United States  
Really completed my stationary. Customer Services was great telling me exactly what would make it perfect. Thank you for the help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kyle Burnett from Savage, MN United States  
I submitted a custom design, and the team at NI worked hard to make it come to fruition. They emboldened the lines to make the impression stand out better. Now that I have my sealing wax, from Atelier Gargoyle, I have already used the seal and it works great. It is going to be a gift and I'm happy about the outcome. Its very cool that this process is not lost forever. The art of handwriting, and personalized messages is being lost in today's media frenzy. I'm glad that Nostalgic Impressions, and others like them and myself still exist.

Regards,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Perfect March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tawny M. from Lubbock, TX United States  
I had to hold back tears when my fiancé and I received our custom seal, as it exceeded our expectations in both quality and service. This company truly has the customer in mind and shows great care in every step of the production process. Our seal included small details and a foreign language, all of which came out beautifully and precisely. They even sent us a proof of our stamp in gorgeous gold wax! We used the seal in our wedding invitations and it is by far the most impressive part of the invite...my fiancé is proud to send it to his family overseas. Thank you, Nostalgic Impressions, for making not only a useful object, but also an heirloom that will be treasured for generations to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My seal March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Kim from San Mateo, CA United States  
Loved the custom seal Nostalgic Impressesions made! It came out perfectly and all of our wedding guests loved it as well. The quality was great, and the customer service was great too. My only qualm would be that it takes a bit too long to receive it and the shipping costs isn't cheap so I hope they atleast can ship it faster for the amount that's paid. Overall, good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer feedback February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Arlington from Knox, IN United States  
Very well done!  Everything was completed in a timely manner, the quality was top shelf and service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items