Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -Initial with Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal kit with Amber Murano Glass Handl July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Sova from Brielle, NJ United States  
I am completely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Franklin from Waterford, MI United States  
Very nice quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Kist from Jewett City, CT United States  
The product is fantastic! I def look forward to my next purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm excited to give it December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
I got this for a gift, so I have not used it, I hope that it makes a nice impression.  

The presentation is nice and I am very excited to give it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice kit. December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I was pleased with the presentation of this kit, I like how the ribbon is woven through the box and holds the pieces in place.  Will make a nice gift for my father in law, who is difficult to buy for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gift December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Randall Quade from Eagan, MN United States  
This was an excellent gift for my brother and sister in law (who have everything). It's always nice to add a personalized touch to Christmas cards and holiday letters and this serves the purpose admirably!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Gifts November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corfu, NY United States  
The quality, appearance, and packaging make wonderful gifts to both give and receive. I am very happy with your site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seals as a unique gift November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Maya from Bristol, CT United States  
A great product - purchased as a gift, but something I had been unable to find elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good custom wax seal November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Jonathan Ku from Flushing, NY United States  
The wax seal metal die is good constructions. It's heavy and got some good weight to it. The glass handle could be a bit more clear, there are some air bubbles in there whether by design or by fault. I probably prefer some more heft to the glass handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your products! November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia Cole from Lewisburg, PA United States  
I am so happy with this purchase.  Getting ready to make my homemade Christmas cards and will use this stamp for the envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items