Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -Initial with Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm excited to give it December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
I got this for a gift, so I have not used it, I hope that it makes a nice impression.  

The presentation is nice and I am very excited to give it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice kit. December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I was pleased with the presentation of this kit, I like how the ribbon is woven through the box and holds the pieces in place.  Will make a nice gift for my father in law, who is difficult to buy for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gift December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Randall Quade from Eagan, MN United States  
This was an excellent gift for my brother and sister in law (who have everything). It's always nice to add a personalized touch to Christmas cards and holiday letters and this serves the purpose admirably!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Gifts November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corfu, NY United States  
The quality, appearance, and packaging make wonderful gifts to both give and receive. I am very happy with your site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seals as a unique gift November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Maya from Bristol, CT United States  
A great product - purchased as a gift, but something I had been unable to find elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good custom wax seal November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Jonathan Ku from Flushing, NY United States  
The wax seal metal die is good constructions. It's heavy and got some good weight to it. The glass handle could be a bit more clear, there are some air bubbles in there whether by design or by fault. I probably prefer some more heft to the glass handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your products! November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia Cole from Lewisburg, PA United States  
I am so happy with this purchase.  Getting ready to make my homemade Christmas cards and will use this stamp for the envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealling wax & initial stamp September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Traynor from Reno, NV United States  
Wonderful service; the product arrived even before I needed it.  The sealing wax kit was a big hit with my 13-year-old granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous