Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Metallic Stamp Pads
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Stamp Pads June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Wesley Brooks from San Diego, CA United States  
Love this product.  I have three colors and now I rarely use a wax seal without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible coverage May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jes from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
The are the BEST inks I've used yet!  Incredible coverage and eye poppingly vibrant!  I will continue to buy these for all my sealing.  Wish I could give them a higher rating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Great February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney Forsch from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
I purchased both the gold and the copper stamp pads and they are both great colors.  Work beautifully with all the different waxes I've tried...can't wait to get my hands on some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finishing Touch February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney Forsch from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
The stamp pads work great for adding just a little more "oomph" to an already beautiful wax seal.  Nice and thick to allow the ink color to show on the richly colored waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Alfredo Diaz from Miami, FL United States  
Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works perfectly December 15, 2011
Reviewer: stylish mama from Pittsboro, NC United States  
makes our seals stand out - appears to have a lot of ink on the small pad.  great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SILVER/GOLD November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Julie LANG from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
GREAT COLOR TRANSFER.I'M VERY HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Stamp Pad October 14, 2011
Reviewer: KATHLEEN GEORGE from SPRINGFIELD, MO United States  
I have enjoyed using the Metallic Stamp Pads.  They are great products that don't dry out quickly.  I will definitely repurchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp Pad Zing September 29, 2011
Reviewer: ArLeen from Spokane, WA United States  
Add that extra touch to your seal to make it really zing and be twice as impressive.  The silver is stunning.  I'm so happy with it I intend to eventually try all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah Keeling from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Looks SO amazing. Love how it made the image stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items