Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Metallic Stamp Pads
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear detail August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Smith from Ozark, MO United States  
I purchased my products to work hand in hand with a renaissance research/re-enactment group I belong to.  The items I purchased work wonderfully to help bring to life the modern renaissance re-enactment feel.  Thank you for the items.  I will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's very good. August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Natee Teeranupattana from Nakhon Ratchasima, Other-Not Shown  
the product is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Stamp Pads June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Wesley Brooks from San Diego, CA United States  
Love this product.  I have three colors and now I rarely use a wax seal without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible coverage May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jes from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
The are the BEST inks I've used yet!  Incredible coverage and eye poppingly vibrant!  I will continue to buy these for all my sealing.  Wish I could give them a higher rating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Great February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney Forsch from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
I purchased both the gold and the copper stamp pads and they are both great colors.  Work beautifully with all the different waxes I've tried...can't wait to get my hands on some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finishing Touch February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney Forsch from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
The stamp pads work great for adding just a little more "oomph" to an already beautiful wax seal.  Nice and thick to allow the ink color to show on the richly colored waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Alfredo Diaz from Miami, FL United States  
Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works perfectly December 15, 2011
Reviewer: stylish mama from Pittsboro, NC United States  
makes our seals stand out - appears to have a lot of ink on the small pad.  great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SILVER/GOLD November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Julie LANG from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
GREAT COLOR TRANSFER.I'M VERY HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Stamp Pad October 14, 2011
Reviewer: KATHLEEN GEORGE from SPRINGFIELD, MO United States  
I have enjoyed using the Metallic Stamp Pads.  They are great products that don't dry out quickly.  I will definitely repurchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items