Return to Metallic Stamp Pads
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Stamp Pads October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra S* from San Francisco  
Loved the golden stamp pad. Really adds a nice touch to the red wax that I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!!! My friends will be jealous! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Texas from China Spring, TX United States  
As soon as I unpacked the stamp pad, I used it to accent my wax seals.  Very nice & beautiful process -- I'm delighted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Smith from Ozark, MO United States  
Thank you for the products.  They are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp Pad August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler O'Neill from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Good quality. I like the stamp with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear detail August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Smith from Ozark, MO United States  
I purchased my products to work hand in hand with a renaissance research/re-enactment group I belong to.  The items I purchased work wonderfully to help bring to life the modern renaissance re-enactment feel.  Thank you for the items.  I will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's very good. August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Natee Teeranupattana from Nakhon Ratchasima, Other-Not Shown  
the product is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Stamp Pads June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Wesley Brooks from San Diego, CA United States  
Love this product.  I have three colors and now I rarely use a wax seal without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible coverage May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jes from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
The are the BEST inks I've used yet!  Incredible coverage and eye poppingly vibrant!  I will continue to buy these for all my sealing.  Wish I could give them a higher rating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Great February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney Forsch from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
I purchased both the gold and the copper stamp pads and they are both great colors.  Work beautifully with all the different waxes I've tried...can't wait to get my hands on some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finishing Touch February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney Forsch from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
The stamp pads work great for adding just a little more "oomph" to an already beautiful wax seal.  Nice and thick to allow the ink color to show on the richly colored waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items