Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Dip Pen Stylus-Decorated Wood
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pen March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Geralyn Obetz from Sand Fork, WV United States  
I am very pleased with this pen. It is well balanced and writes excellently and holds more ink than I expected. It is also a very nice looking writing instrument. Have written several letters with it already and couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good writing pen but the nib is a bit too sharp March 10, 2012
Reviewer: m2maverick from Parker, CO United States  
I love the feel and size of my new pen. Although the nib is a bit too sharp and grabs the paper too often. I've heard the nibs will wear a down bit as I continue to use it. I do love the add reservoir that holds extra ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authantic Hand out Feather Quill Pen February 14, 2012
Reviewer: MIKLOS SZABO from EDEGEM,Antwerp, Belgium  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooden dip pen February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Fawn from The U.P. Of MI United States  
Writes well, good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Writing/Dipping Pen February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Eliazbeth Harding from Kailua, HI United States  
Nice Quality Pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED IT January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel from Ponchatoula, LA United States  
Great quality. loved the weight. loved the nib and how well it worked with the ink. great purchase. will buy from them again! And probably in the next ffew days actually. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Deana Walker from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I was so happy shopping with your company!! My son came up to me right before Christmas and said..."I know it is to late to ask for an old fashion pen with the bottle of ink but maybe for my birthday I can get one."  Well I went onto your site found exactly what he wanted and you had it delivered to me just in time for it to be placed under the tree to open Christmas morning.  The joy on my sons face...priceless!! THANK YOU so much for making a young boys Christmas morning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Read online instructions before you use! November 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
Prior to purchasing this pen I used fountain pens from a variety of manufacturers, I really like my Cross pen.

This is not a fountain pen, don't try to use it like one. The nib may look similar, but it is a different writing experience.

However, once you adjust to it you will enjoy writing with this instrument. I purchased it with the rose scented ink and have had a lot of fun using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooden Dipping Pen October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Balstad from Douglas, WY United States  
I'm new to the art of calligraphy and pensmanship, but the dipping pen which I purchased from Nostalgic Impressions is one that I plan on using for a long time.  It has an even balance, isn't awkward to write with, and the nib works very well, even for a lefthander like myself.  All my college english, chemistry, and calculus notes are actually enjoyable now!  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dipping Pen August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Virginia Newman from Hemingway, SC United States  
A very good quality product; it was delivered quickly and was packaged for safe shipment. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items