Return to Dip Pen Stylus-Decorated Wood
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alaina Wiesner from Courtenay, BC Canada  
This pen is lovely! It has an excellent weight and very well made. Have not written with is as it is a gift, but I don't think the receiver will be at all disappointed! I will be buying one of these pens again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great dipping pen May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
I love to write with an old-fashioned dip pen and this one is quite good. It's not easy to get a handle on how to use a dip pen--how much ink to saturate the pen nib with, etc--but I like this pen and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 / Octagon Glass Inkwell April 24, 2012
Reviewer: MIKLOS SZABO from EDEGEM, EDEGEM Belgium  
Just Beautiful to see and working with

MERCI

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. April 13, 2012
Reviewer: James D from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I enjoy this product very much well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pen March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Geralyn Obetz from Sand Fork, WV United States  
I am very pleased with this pen. It is well balanced and writes excellently and holds more ink than I expected. It is also a very nice looking writing instrument. Have written several letters with it already and couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good writing pen but the nib is a bit too sharp March 10, 2012
Reviewer: m2maverick from Parker, CO United States  
I love the feel and size of my new pen. Although the nib is a bit too sharp and grabs the paper too often. I've heard the nibs will wear a down bit as I continue to use it. I do love the add reservoir that holds extra ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authantic Hand out Feather Quill Pen February 14, 2012
Reviewer: MIKLOS SZABO from EDEGEM,Antwerp, Belgium  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooden dip pen February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Fawn from The U.P. Of MI United States  
Writes well, good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Writing/Dipping Pen February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Eliazbeth Harding from Kailua, HI United States  
Nice Quality Pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED IT January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel from Ponchatoula, LA United States  
Great quality. loved the weight. loved the nib and how well it worked with the ink. great purchase. will buy from them again! And probably in the next ffew days actually. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items