Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Arduino from North Wales, PA United States  
absolutely perfect tool for melting wax for my daughter's wedding favors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So EASY! October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lara Katz from Greensboro, NC United States  
I LOVED sealing wax as a child, but remember making a huge mess and the seal never quite coming out how I liked.  This is technology at its best - it is SO easy and fast, looks perfect every time, and it's actually a feasible process for even a large mailing.  I actually did one envelope with the candle just as a comparison, and I couldn't even tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice! October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sasha M. from Henderson, NV United States  
The sealing wax glue gun was perfect for sealing my save the dates for my upcoming wedding! The trigger allows for the perfect amount of glue each time. There was a little bit of dribble from the nozzle but that's to be expected with hot wax. The amount of wax lost was small in amount. Just make sure to use newspaper or something to catch the excess wax. Highly recommend this glue gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Photo Dakota from Stanley, ND United States  
It makes it easy if you are doing several seals at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Hulett from Bloomington, IL United States  
I ordered the glue gun to go with my wax for sealing my wedding invitations and it arrived in great condition! Haven't used it yet since my wedding is still a few months away but am excited and glad I was able to order both the wax and glue gun for it at the same place.  So excited to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Grandfather's Gift to a Beloved Granddaughter August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Harry Ward from Miramar Beach, FL United States  
I'd like sealing wax, not the jelly jar kind, for myself as well. But my musings come to paper slowly enough without it. I'll experience it through my Molly.
I was at your site for several hours of study. Now and again, more now than again, I'd be interrupted by a kind and knowledgeable lady. Had the subject been something I knew about, I probably would have been bothered -- does your site permit silencing? As it was, she was always helpful and welcome, and I learned a lot.
I scrolled downward a bit and discovered the there are more comment boxes, and that I've violated the glue gun box. Well, darn it, I have told you not of the gun, but of my pleasant experience, and I'm recalcitrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Glue Gun June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax glue gun - us 120v May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Rivera from Clovis, NM United States  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Sealing Wax May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Odum Jr. from Pattison, TX United States  
Love the color and tint of the glue sticks. Much better than the candles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Black from Euclid, OH United States  
it worked great.  only thing is the wax would seep out of the end, so make sure you have tissue or something to lean it on... but it did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items