End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice wax gun October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kelli K. from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
We received the wax gun with our custom wax seal stamp. The gun works well, the wax doesn't run much even when it's really hot which helps avoids unnecessary wax messes, just have to control the amount of wax you dispense carefully to get the perfect size wax seal. Overall a nice wax gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax and wax seal stamp September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wexford, PA United States  
I love my stamp! It is exactly what I was looking for. I am using it to seal my wedding invitations. It has given my invitations a special extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
I have a mini glue gun and needed to purchase a normal sized one. This works well with the wax sticks that I also bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Zachman from Newcastle, WA United States  
As usual, fast delivery and accurate description.  
I'll be back.  I have you listed in my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Milwaukee Soap Company from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The glue gun works and functions fine but I was not aware that there is no way to get the sealing wax stick out of the glue gun once it's in AND that you have to put another stick in to push that one thru.  This makes it hard to change colors without wasting a bunch of sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job very well September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
This is the first glue gun I've ever purchased and I love it. I'm using it for sealing wax and so far I've had no problems with it. The gun  heats up really well, but note that it turns on as soon as you plug it in (maybe that's typical of glue guns?)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
Worked great- the color was perfect. Followed the directions on the video and it was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great use July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Luong from Marietta, GA United States  
Glue gun isn't messy and is on point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic box was torn open July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendora, CA United States  
The plastic box was open about 1/2 of the way but it looked like the wires were unused so I gave it the benefit of the doubt and decided it was shipping problem.

The wax didn't fit in the hole perfectly so it was a bit hard but once I got it through and it started heating up and after getting the second pushed through it looks like it should be easier.

At least it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Alison Richmond from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Worked great with Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Chocolate Pearl

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items