Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less Mess, More Control June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jady Lollis from Oklahoma, US  
I went ahead and ordered the glue gun, unaware that it wasn't anything other than a normal, low temperature glue gun that I could have gotten anywhere.  Just the same, I was glad to have it because I was able to get the exact amount of wax needed in order to make my seal as opposed to not having enough and ending up catching my paper on fire or burning my fingers.  This is truly a simpler way to seal items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha Abadie from watsonville, CA United States  
Great tool to use with the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Fylak from New York, NY United States  
This couldn't be easier. I remember all the trouble lighting wax candles and waiting for the drips....not with this gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ahrens from Elgin, IL United States  
Had no problems, worked like I was hoping it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
The Sealing Wax Glue Gun is exactly what I wanted and works exactly like I expected it to.  Very easy to use, no mess...no fuss!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceellent February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I am very pleased with the wax glue and glue gun, it is so much easier than with the traditional wax as we used it for our wedding invitations. I will definitively buy again! It was fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to handle February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Pellegrino from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
The glue comes out easily and evenly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Verwilst from chicago, IL United States  
No troubles with this glue gun - worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy peasy January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Consuelo Asper-Valdes from South Pasadena, CA United States  
works beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lynette Potgieter from Richmond, VA United States  
The wax is perfect to the color displayed on the website and works so much better than the wax with the wick, especially when you have a whole lot of wax sealing to do. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items