Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Alison Richmond from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Worked great with Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Chocolate Pearl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Great - worked perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Wax Seals May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Scott from South Bend, IN United States  
After a little bit of practice I was a pro using this gun for wax seals. I don't know how people survived without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality April 28, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
Nice large glue gun to use for the sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Powell from Boulder, CO United States  
Perfect temp for bottle sealing, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
Great glue gun! Super easy to use. We ordered it along with everything else just to be sure that it would work with the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent "Time-to-Hot" March 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Hunter Jackson from Leeds, AL United States  
If the title of this even makes sense, the time for the gun to get hot enough to melt wax it excellent. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax glue gun review March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Marcy Spence from Tulsa, OK United States  
Good heat melted everything to the correct temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Perfect! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Renee from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The sealing wax glue gun works perfectly for me. I am using it to put wax seals on wedding invitations and it has been so easy and fun to use. I would recommend going the glue gun route to anybody wanting to use wax seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Gagnon from Kirksville, IL United States  
I know they said I could use any low temp hot glue gun, but I wanted to be sure I had one that would work properly with the wax. No problems with this gun so far and quite pleased :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items