Return to Turkey Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with my pen January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Rex Devine from Louisville, KY United States  
The pen looks beautiful and is very well made. It also writes better than I hoped. I am very pleased and highly reccomend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful pen September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Faye Cover from Harrison, MI United States  
I'm surprised how fast the shipping was and I cannot wait to get writing with this gorgeous pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey Feather Quill Pen September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Thibeault from Gorham, NH United States  
I received the pen in excellent condition and in a timely manor. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased September 18, 2012
Reviewer: CW from  
Very pleased with the writing quality of this pen.  Very smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loves It!!!!!!!!!!!! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i love this pen i cant stop writing with it i stood at the mailbox every day waiting for it  its the best pen ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Amber from Summerville, SC United States  
The feather was beautiful and the pen writes perfectly. Aesthetically, the nib could be better but I am very pleased with the quality of the product for the low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken Quill June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Holender from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
In an order of 25 quills, 2 of them had broken tips.  I was able to fix one of them by bending it into place, but the other is unusable.  I'm glad I ordered 2 extras.  That being said, the quills are exactly what I thought they would be, which is fine.  I was just disappointed with the quality upon delivery. NostalgicImpression Comments: We are sorry to hear about the damage upon delivery and will replace the broken pens immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bruce Township, MI United States  
Works really cool and it feels like I am going back in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen-Turkey December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Theriault from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
Beautiful items reasonably priced --VERY Happy with all !! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality feather pen December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Sue Ellen LeJeune from Memphis, TN United States  
I ordered 3 feather pens. One of the ball point inserts was spotty so I ordered replacement cartridges. Other than that they're great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items