Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Turkey Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen-Turkey December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Theriault from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
Beautiful items reasonably priced --VERY Happy with all !! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality feather pen December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Sue Ellen LeJeune from Memphis, TN United States  
I ordered 3 feather pens. One of the ball point inserts was spotty so I ordered replacement cartridges. Other than that they're great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen-Turkey November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The product quality is excellent and arrived on time. It is being used as a prop in a Christmas show.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Featjer Quill Pen-Turkey August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Zhouqun Huang from New Orleans, LA United States  
The feather is longer than what I expected.  I wish the description on the website can give an approximate measurement.  Other than that, everything is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Emily Del-Sali from Torrington, CT United States  
The quill is so beautiful, with a shiny gold nib. It looks SO pretty! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet! June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Adrian Vigil from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I loved this pen when I got it! It took me a while to learn how to use it, but it writes great! and just makes you feel like you went back in time! I love these writing with these! Will continue shopping here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Sherry Gillespie from Urbandale, IA United States  
I am very pleased with my Turkey Feather Quill Pens, they arrived in a timely manner and I have never been disappointed with any items I have ordered from Nostolgic Impressions and I will continue to order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen April 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great pen! This pen is beautiful and easy to use! My 3 year old daughter loves harry potter and loves writing with her feather pen even more! It makes for great mommy & me time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whee March 26, 2011
Reviewer: Leon Stevens from Columbia, MO United States  
Most pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous