Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Wax is beautiful and easy to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get samples May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Scott from South Bend, IN United States  
I didn't have the time to get samples before I did my order but the gold ended up looking just fine with what I was using it with and the wax itself is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color as described March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Bridget Putnam from Union City, MI United States  
The color of the wax was exactly as presented on website.  Very happy with color, ease of use and overall quality of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seals for Wedding Invitations March 11, 2013
Reviewer: c from Tucson, AZ United States  
These were great, we just had to get a regular sized glue gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average Portions March 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Hunter Jackson from Leeds, AL United States  
I believe the product should sell at 5 pieces minimum. I was kind of disappointed in the amount of wax 5 sticks can get you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jill from IL United States  
Used the glue gun wax for wedding invitations.  The gun was a high-temp one, so the wax just had to cool a few seconds before pressing the seal on.  Overall, nice and speedy with the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect shade January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Lombardi from Hercules, CA United States  
Loved this color. Wish I ordered more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love it November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Luther Schalk from Lisbon Falls, ME United States  
We're very happy with how it looks and how it works. Expect repeat customers for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sealing wax!!! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
The product is so perfect, this is a re-order and the customer service matches the product: flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items