Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color as described March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Bridget Putnam from Union City, MI United States  
The color of the wax was exactly as presented on website.  Very happy with color, ease of use and overall quality of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seals for Wedding Invitations March 11, 2013
Reviewer: c from Tucson, AZ United States  
These were great, we just had to get a regular sized glue gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average Portions March 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Hunter Jackson from Leeds, AL United States  
I believe the product should sell at 5 pieces minimum. I was kind of disappointed in the amount of wax 5 sticks can get you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jill from IL United States  
Used the glue gun wax for wedding invitations.  The gun was a high-temp one, so the wax just had to cool a few seconds before pressing the seal on.  Overall, nice and speedy with the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect shade January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Lombardi from Hercules, CA United States  
Loved this color. Wish I ordered more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love it November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Luther Schalk from Lisbon Falls, ME United States  
We're very happy with how it looks and how it works. Expect repeat customers for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sealing wax!!! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
The product is so perfect, this is a re-order and the customer service matches the product: flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 19, 2011
Reviewer: HALINA V. from EL CERRITO, CA United States  
Perfect color and great consistency when melted with the glue gun. Super easy to use.
Great experience, great product and super fast shipping! I will definitely come back to shop more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun sealing wax October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Holly Taylor from Cement City, MI United States  
What a brilliant idea!!!  I am soooooo pleased with this product, which I first saw in Martha Stewart's LIVING.  So easy, no mess, no fire, no black streaks in the final color and many, many more uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Elaine Nurse from Windermere, FL United States  
I absolutely love the glue gun sealing wax I bought. My invitations came out beautifully. The glue was very cooperative and after just a few practice runs I was able to start sealing our envelopes. The process went a lot faster than I thought it would! Thank you for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items