Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Wedding Invitations June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Wales, PA United States  
This was a great product. I used it for over 100 wedding invitations and it was nice to be able to use the glue gun wax because it was fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Metallic Silver November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Vicky Dowland from Independence, MO United States  
Fabulous! We used the wax sticks to make seals for my daughter's wedding invitations. We LOVED being able to use a glue gun for this project--the old way of melting wax with a flame would have been too time-consuming for such a large number of invitations!!! We received our order in a timely fashion and the product (silver sealing wax) was perfect. We could not be more pleased with the outcome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax October 1, 2011
Reviewer: sharon lee dube from MA. United States  
exquisite colors and gorgeous sheen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved so much time! Well worth it! September 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina  
It was much easier & faster to use the sealing wax with the glue gun, otherwise I would have spent days lighting and relighting the regular wax. It works best with a low heat glue gun, but I used what I had... I unplugged it after it heated up and it gave a better consistency that way (and continued to melt fine with the glue gun unplugged)  Otherwise it was too hot and liquidy.  I used the wax to seal a satin ribbon that wrapped around the tri-fold that enclosed my invitation... worked perfectly and looked very sophisticated with a double heart impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Kyle Shirk from Kansas City, MO United States  
I was impressed with this product. I did find that I ordered way too much wax based upon the company's projections for use. I also found that my gluegun burned the wax if I left it plugged in for longer than 30 seconds at a time. However, after a few practice rounds I was able to find a happy medium and make wonderful seals for my wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Seal August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leander, TX United States  
Works great! Quick and the results are pretty. Using this for wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO AWESOME! June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Lucia Castro from Santa Ana, CA United States  
I expected it to be so much harder then what it was but it was simple as adding icing on a cake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and very fast! April 16, 2011
Reviewer: Lindsay Goodwin from Falls Church, VA United States  
I received my glue gun wax exactly as I ordered and within a week of ordering it.  Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Review April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Heidi Buechel from Kinnelon, NJ United States  
I did like this wax, but it was a little too light and sparkly for what I was using the wax for, wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 18, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Nickl from Bountiful, UT United States  
We are anxiously looking forward to using the sealing wax on my daughter's wedding invitations.  The service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous