Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Red
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gift January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Curry from San Antonio, TX United States  
This wax is GREAT! I love the quality and viscosity. Making up wax seals ahead of time is a real time saver when I'm in a rush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle www.Makermonkey.etsy.com from Holbrook, NY United States  
I love the coloring, I just wish I could make a few more seals out of each stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great! Easy to use!! December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Marc Morris from Sandy, UT United States  
Worked great! Easy to use!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pick any color! November 17, 2012
Reviewer: +David C Anderson from Atlanta, GA United States  
The red wax, or any of the other colors make such a nice and simple way to decorate for the holidays as well as use for official documents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun style of wax seals November 7, 2012
Reviewer: hillari ladd from Bozeman, MT United States  
always great. thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Karin Gerdes from Weston, FL United States  
I had to seal 1,000 envelopes and using this tipe of wax in the glue gun was much easier and faster.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Alycia Cameron from Bloomington, IN United States  
This is the second time I have used the glue gun sealing wax and it's wonderful. First time was for wedding invites and this year for Christmas cards. I love the fact that I can dispense just the right amount and it holds a great impression. I'll be buying this many more times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
color is nice, but made only 2 seals December 15, 2011
Reviewer: stylish mama from Pittsboro, NC United States  
The color is a vibrant red, but I was disappointed that the glue gun eats more wax than it disperses - giving us only 2 full seals and 3 dribbles.  Am I doing something wrong?  Not sure, but out of wax.  Moved on to the traditional candle style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun sealing wax October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Holly Taylor from Cement City, MI United States  
see above.  I also bought enough for my 13 year old niece, who loves old-timey stuff (with a modern twist)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items