Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax -order by color
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, not great October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Carolina, USA  
Metallic glitter in the faux wax really diminished the ability to perceive the ridge detail in our seals. It dulled them a bit to look more like rounded shapes unless viewed in harsh light at a weird angle.

Granted, we should have considered that when purchasing the faux wax. Next time we will go with a matte color.

The customer experience was great - fast shipping, easy payment, etc. No qualms at all about that. Just not thrilled with the product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Rippon from Lisle, IL United States  
The color is simply amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Arrival, Beautiful Color, Reasonably Priced October 8, 2012
Reviewer: William L young from Richmond, VA United States  
We were very pleased with the purchase we made from Nostalgic Impressions.  The wax sticks are a beautiful color, and they arrived almost before we finished ordering them!  Thanks, and we'll be ordering again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Arrival, Beautiful Color, Reasonably Priced October 8, 2012
Reviewer: William L young from Richmond, VA United States  
We were very pleased with the purchase we made from Nostalgic Impressions.  The wax sticks are a beautiful color, and they arrived almost before we finished ordering them!  Thanks, and we'll be ordering again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Megan G. from Levittown, PA United States  
This is the first time I have used this product and I was very happy with the results. I ended up using a clear embossing ink that made the stamp release easily. The colors are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Janice Moreno from Lomita, CA United States  
Easy to use love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ITEM! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Mom in CA from CA United States  
LOVE the wax! Very rich looking in color &  I can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ITEM! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Mom in CA from CA United States  
LOVE the wax! Very rich looking in color &  I can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax for Wedding Invitations October 8, 2012
Reviewer: JSH from MO United States  
When I was little, my grandmother introduced me to sealing each handwritten letter with wax and a beautiful seal!  When I ran across your website I had to add the wax and seal to my invitations!  It is gorgeous and much easier with a glue gun!  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked great October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redding, CA United States  
I used this on the back of my wedding invitations and it turned out great.  I had a high-temp glue gun which wasn't ideal (as indicated in the directions) but I was able to figure out a method that worked well.  I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items