Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Personalized Wax Seal - Fleur Scroll with your Name or Text
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal -Fleur Design with your Name or Te May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas M. from Fairfield, CT United States  
Just as advertised, quality crafted.  Made me wish I ordered the more expensive, more detailed model, which I will for the next birthday.  I just wish a cases were available for these things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a remarkable little gadget! April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica C. from Toronto, ON Canada  
We are so ecstatic to use our new stamp. We were equally excited to learn about the history of stamp seals and how they were the "modern-day" signatures. We cannot wait to use this on our stationary and will forever cherish the stamp as a symbol of our family.

It's great to add a little character to your letters too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's beautiful March 28, 2012
Reviewer: dhenriquez from brooklyn, NY United States  
I am slowing buying little things to make my special day one of a kind. Since I'm hand crafting most of my items, this is a perfect touch that will will be reused for many years to come. The process was quick and easy. The wait for item wasn't that long. I will definitely be back for more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome design March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I LOVE my personalized seal!  I received it fairly quickly for a personalized order and got to work right away on my seals.  It works better than I could have hoped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
I haven't used it yet, I bought it for my boyfriend's birthday, which is too far away.  I'm so excited and I know he'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stamp January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willmar, MN United States  
Great stamp very legible and well defined shape. The only thing that would have been nice is to see in example of the impression the stamp makes online. The one pictured with the Custom Wax Seal -Fleur Design stamp on the website is a picture of a self adhesive wax seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing wax seal December 11, 2011
Reviewer: David janes from farr west, UT United States  
Beautiful work.  It was crafted exactly what we wanted.  The stamp looks amazing in the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal December 4, 2011
Reviewer: Hartwig from Kansas City, MO United States  
First time user- Very Easy to use-Our custom seal looks really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nostalgia November 30, 2011
Reviewer: niralee shah from jersey city, NJ United States  
I m simply in love with what u have to offer... My order was promptly shipped and above expectation.. Thank you. Looking forward for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Buy! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Kathryn L. from Indiana  
My fiance' and I were wanting to add a special touch to our wedding invitations so we decided to order a custom wax seal with our last name on it.  Nostalgic Impressions took great care in getting our order done efficiently and correctly.  The seal came in today and looks WONDERFUL!  Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items