Return to Deluxe Wax Seal Kit with Wood Handle, 3 Dies & Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudsonville, MI United States  
This is a wonderful set. The construction is very well done and the designs look nice and clean. The packaging is very elegant. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Yenny Orozco from Blacksburg, VA United States  
It is a perfect gift!!! The product was just I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well crafted excellent items January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Davis from New Berlin, WI United States  
The wooden handle is nice, the brass pieces are well crafted and and leave excellent indentations. The two pieces marry together very nicely and stay in place. I was impressed with the letter imprint, as it was more elaborate than I had expected.

The wax when I first lit the wick would start on fire when it fell to the paper. The fire was easy to blow out, but not sure if this is an issue on my end. After the first two drips, this stops. The fire never jumped to the page and was easy to blow out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as described November 28, 2012
Reviewer: VampireXXI from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Quick ship, packed good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's very good. August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Natee Teeranupattana from Nakhon Ratchasima, Other-Not Shown  
the product is perfect. and nice gift box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Lee from Alexandria, VA United States  
This is a nice little gift and they Loved it!  It came in on time, although faster shipping would have been preferred.  Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal Kit with Wax & 2 additional Dies April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel miranda from miami, FL United States  
Initial Wax Seal Kit with Wax & 2 additional Dies with Wood Handle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was worth it. April 13, 2012
Reviewer: James D from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I enjoy this product very much well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Kit April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Randy Parnell from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Stamps are ok but the handel could have been of better quality. The on-line could be better, but your phone help was great and made it all worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Alfredo Diaz from Miami, FL United States  
Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items