Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit with Initial & 2 additional Dies, Wood Handle & Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was worth it. April 13, 2012
Reviewer: James D from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I enjoy this product very much well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Kit April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Randy Parnell from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Stamps are ok but the handel could have been of better quality. The on-line could be better, but your phone help was great and made it all worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Alfredo Diaz from Miami, FL United States  
Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value for a Great Product January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Steven Guajardo from San Antonio, TX United States  
After researching other websites, I was pleased to find such a great value for a great product. I am very pleased with the quality and would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from BUCYRUS, OH United States  
i am so impressed with your product. thank you so much. you have made my oldest daughters Christmas one she will remember forever. you rock!!!! we will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Products, fast shipping. December 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mark  
Items nicer than pictured! Would purchase from this seller again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 24, 2011
Reviewer: online shopper from Indiana  
Has 3 stamps while other sites only offered one. Great kit that includes stamps, handle and wax. Great Value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Rafael Esparza from Los Angeles, CA United States  
It's a great product! It has me writing letters for everything! Easy to use, no hassle. I highly recommend! The gold sealing wax is GORGEOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax stamps November 22, 2011
Reviewer: susie lockard from glenwood springs, CO United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 28, 2011
Reviewer: Belinda Spence from Mandurah, Western Australia Australia  
The product I recieved was just as expected. I will be ordering from you again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items