Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
: ) June 6, 2013
Reviewer: DJ from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you, I love my wax seal stamp! It is beautiful! Delivery was fast and everything is lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good June 6, 2013
Reviewer: PeterS from Denver, CO United States  
Adds the right amount of class to our invitations.  We are getting married at a historic mansion, this stamp fits into our theme perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pefect Design! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jill from Ohio  
Though we have not used the item yet, it is exactly as described, and will be perfect!  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very elegant! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I got the letter S stamp, and it has a beautiful imprint.  I am happy with my purchase, and can't wait to use it with the copper sealing wax I ordered for my wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy Stamp June 6, 2013
Reviewer: heatherK from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I wanted an elegant and classy stamp of my initial, and this stamp is pefect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service June 6, 2013
Reviewer: christine geyer from burlington, NJ United States  
my seals arrived promptly and proffesionally wrapped.
I will be a return customer


                                                        sincerely,

                                                   tina geyer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handle June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Rooney from Marlton, NJ United States  
It is pretty and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stamp June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Monica Solis from Carson, CA United States  
I ordered the letter 'M' stamp and the artwork is so elegant! It makes all my handwritten letters look even more personal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality product June 6, 2013
Reviewer: lori cimler from evergreen colorado  
wonderful products, great selection and always top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You wont find a better letter stamp!! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Monique betterson from Goldsboro, NC United States  
I bought this stamp for my husbands graduations invites/announcements. He was so surprised! Your products are of superior quality, and price. The shipping was A LOT faster than I expected.

thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items