End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast shipping June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Sasso from Norman, OK United States  
The seal was exactly as promised and arrived quickly.  I would order from this company again in a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a bad product June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jon Trevino from Falls Church, VA United States  
The set was as described. The metal was cast, not very high quality but good enough to use. The handle is kind of a pain in the butt to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely and Useful June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corfu, NY United States  
I purchased this for myself and am delighted every time I seal a card or letter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax stamp June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Aleksandr bushuyev from Brooklyn, NY United States  
looks great, works great! What else can I say. Oh and it's cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
w wax seal June 6, 2013
Reviewer: tracey from United States  
The stamp is lovely! But the stamp was not cut in a perfect square, it still looks great stamping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
: ) June 6, 2013
Reviewer: DJ from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you, I love my wax seal stamp! It is beautiful! Delivery was fast and everything is lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good June 6, 2013
Reviewer: PeterS from Denver, CO United States  
Adds the right amount of class to our invitations.  We are getting married at a historic mansion, this stamp fits into our theme perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pefect Design! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jill from Ohio  
Though we have not used the item yet, it is exactly as described, and will be perfect!  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very elegant! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I got the letter S stamp, and it has a beautiful imprint.  I am happy with my purchase, and can't wait to use it with the copper sealing wax I ordered for my wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy Stamp June 6, 2013
Reviewer: heatherK from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I wanted an elegant and classy stamp of my initial, and this stamp is pefect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items