End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Kit with Monogram on 3/4" die, Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
expensive mono seal July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Spohr from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
Beautiful idea, lots of flurish. My critisisim is that it's not bold enough to tell what it is. The first time I stamped it I couldn't tell if it was right side up. All the stamps should have a notch on the top when you look down, that indicates the top of the stamp. I had to use a magic marker to make a indication where the top is and it looks bad with my beautiful glass handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Hopper from Bartlett, TN United States  
Great quality! Can't wait to use it! Definitely something I will use and cherish for many, many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pretty June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Britney from Medford, OR United States  
The seal looks amazing!  There's so much detail, and yet you can still read it very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Momgram Wax Seal May 15, 2011
Reviewer: Gerard Roux from E. Amherst, NY United States  
Qaulity assured.  No problems with the impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogram May 6, 2011
Reviewer: Karen from WI United States  
Very pretty monogram...glad I found your store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Heidi Buechel from Kinnelon, NJ United States  
The seal came out perfect and works beautifully. Your waxes work wonderful.  I like how they are still pliable and yet stay on the envelope.  The colors are beautiful.  It was hard to decide which was my favorite.  In the end we decided that we will use the Classic Silver Grey wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom 3-Letter Monogram Wax Seal April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Sherry Gillespie from Urbandale, IA United States  
I am very pleased with the design and how my seal turned out.  The design was even prettier than I had imagined. I am always happy with my orders from Nostaligc Impressions. I always receive them in a timely manner, the quality and workmanship is always top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully made! March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The seal was gorgeous. The letters looked elegant and classy. It was a little bit tricky to figure out exactly how the seal was oriented because there was no indicator on either the round wooden handle or the round base. My first attempt was a little slanted, so it wasn't a perfect product. Even a little tick mark would've been nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous