Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal with Monogram, Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriel Harrison from Columbus, OH United States  
The wax is of course very good quality and the seal itself is both beautiful as well as very compact yet it still manages to deliver a clear and legible impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal April 22, 2013
Reviewer: JCRG from Aguadilla, Puerto Rico  
The seal is way smaller than how it looks on the website, but it's still an excellent product and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality products, speedy delivery. April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana, United States  
Nostalgic Impressions has a great variety of products to choose from.  I received my orders rather quickly--one of them was a custom engraved seal.  I will definitely come back for all of my wax sealing needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jacoba Denham from Golden square, Victoria Australia  
My wax seal is just what I wanted and ordered , thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent‼ March 20, 2013
Reviewer: YUMI RAKU from TOKYO, TOKYO Japan  
Excellent stamp! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mel Pickett from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
I ordered a custom monogram. It came quick and was not what I wanted. (I think that I messed up the order). NI promply sent me out a new stamp so that I could use it on my wedding invites. We also order there wax. Don't even try to use candle wax to send letters through the mail as the wax does not stick and will peel off. The wax that we bought off the site is excellent. It flexes and looks very full. I would recommmend NI to anyone. Could not be more pleased with their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax stamp February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kayla from Paso Robles, CA United States  
looks great always wanted one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen from Winchester  
This was a gift for a 16 year old who likes to write. She was very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogram seal and wax January 20, 2013
Reviewer: sherri from McKinney, TX United States  
Love the seal so much. . Beautiful monogram.  Great service from this company.  Will return again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal set January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Brown from Winston Salem, NC United States  
The wax seal is lovely and the packaging..brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items