Return to 12PkSealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax for a beginner! February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL  
This wax is vibrant and made a great addition to our wedding invitations. The purple and blue had the cleanest wax melts. The gold and silver did not burn quite as smoothly, but it may have been user error as much as anything! Beautiful wax and amazing customer service. Will definitely be back to shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love IT! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Cherie Lee Williams from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have decided to get away from just e-mail so I purchased the Hallmark program to make my own cards. Adding the seal when I send my custom cardshelp to make it even more special. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Colors January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Zimmermann from Ashland, OH United States  
The colors are beautiful. It is a high quality sealing wax and I highly recommend all this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Mulderig from Edenton, NC United States  
The metallic sealing wax works nicely and the colors are lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Victoria Hurtado from Riverside, CA United States  
Simply great colors and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a gift December 7, 2012
Reviewer: valerie rizzotto from valley center, CA United States  
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter for Christmas - I know she will love it - I have used the sealing wax for years and just love it - quality is just great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Miles from Trail, BC Canada  
As displayed and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Colors!!! November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Trisha LaFleur from Madison, OH United States  
I love these colors!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Purchase October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Debrra Russell from Dumont, NJ United States  
The wax was of a really good quality and the wick in the center made it easier to make individual seals without bringing out the denatured alcohol and burner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Johnston from Columbia Heights, MN United States  
I love the variety packs of the flexible wax seal.  Could you put one together with the Pearl, Pastel and fall colors?

You have my name most incorrect in your system. I have tried to correct it.  It should be Susan Johnston

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items