Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to 12PkSealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Victoria Hurtado from Riverside, CA United States  
Simply great colors and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a gift December 7, 2012
Reviewer: valerie rizzotto from valley center, CA United States  
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter for Christmas - I know she will love it - I have used the sealing wax for years and just love it - quality is just great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Miles from Trail, BC Canada  
As displayed and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Colors!!! November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Trisha LaFleur from Madison, OH United States  
I love these colors!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Purchase October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Debrra Russell from Dumont, NJ United States  
The wax was of a really good quality and the wick in the center made it easier to make individual seals without bringing out the denatured alcohol and burner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Johnston from Columbia Heights, MN United States  
I love the variety packs of the flexible wax seal.  Could you put one together with the Pearl, Pastel and fall colors?

You have my name most incorrect in your system. I have tried to correct it.  It should be Susan Johnston

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#1 Quality! August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Whittaker from Fingal, ON Canada  
The metallic wax leaves a beautiful impression and the colours are amazing!  It is so easy to use... even a beginner would look like a professional!  Bravo!  Prior to getting your wax, I was forced to melt crayons for my seals.  I'm so glad I found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USPS Ready August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Toad Toed Princess from The Dalles, OR United States  
This is just what I was looking for.I still have lots of sealing wax from the 60's but none of it is flexible so I cannot use it on my envelopes going USPS. Flexible wax is the answer. I'm back into sending all kinds of seals on my letters. Thanks for a great product and fast delivery.Happy, Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEALING WAX July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Julie LANG from FL, FL United States  
JUST AS DESCRIBED IN THE AD-EASY TO USE, GREAT COLOR SELECTION AND GOES THROUGH THE MAIL WITHOUT CRACKING.I JUST COMPLETED MY FRIENDS WEDDING INVITATIONS USING A "LOVEBIRD" STAMP AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Letter Sealing Wax Metallic Variety Saver May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas M. from Fairfield, CT United States  
A little pricey for some colored wax, but it performs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items