Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glass Inkwell with 2 Pen Rests -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product - delivery less than desirable March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Puhlman from Moses Lake, WA United States  
So far I really like this product. The inkwell is exactly as it looked online. Also, the ink is incredible. The only problem I had was when I opened the box there was ink everywhere. At first I thought the inkwell was cracked, but after cleaning it all up I found that it was intact. Somehow the ink leaked. Otherwise, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorated Inkwell with 2 Pen Rests -filled with In March 11, 2013
Reviewer: David Hobson from Baneberry, TN United States  
Two items purchased:  1) A Pheasant feather quill & ink writing set, and a decorated inkwell (filled with ink) and two pen rests.  Turn around from order to receipt was very quick.  Products were safely packed and arrived undamaged.  Attractive and excellent product quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality March 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Hunter Jackson from Leeds, AL United States  
I love it. I don't have any trouble with it, and the ink inside is real rich. Although, I have to hold a rag over the top of the inkwell while shaking it up. Ink got EVERYWHERE the first time I tried to shake it without a rag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mohammed February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rumi from Jersey city, NJ United States  
I absolutely love the product as an ink well. And certainly  it is my favorite inkwell, that inspires me to write quite often. It's beautifully designed and very convenient thing to use. But I find the black ink, which comes with it has poor quality. Thus I had to refill the inkwell with ink that I usually I use. However I am very pleased with the product and the shipping service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorated inkwell with 2 Pen Rests February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sally Campbell from McKinney, TX United States  
Our son was very pleased with the Inkwell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth ink, great quality February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, NY  
The inkwell is weighty and made of clearly high quality materials. The ink writes smoothly as well. It arrived in a nice little white cardboard box inside a slightly bigger one to accommodate packaging peanuts, and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jared Baize from Ladson, SC United States  
Inkwell was perfect. The filled ink is lasting forever it seems. Great value piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink well August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alaina Wiesner from Courtenay, BC Canada  
This is a beautiful ink well. It is for a gift, so I don't know what the ink writes like, but the inkwell itself is made beautifully! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery as well; Got this in less than 2 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous