Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Red-Gold-Silver
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriel Harrison from Columbus, OH United States  
The wax is as always beautiful and good quality but my only complaint is that it doesn't last very long. Longer sticks would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Christopher from Winchester, MA United States  
Great colors, just what I was hoping when I ordered them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Availability March 28, 2013
Reviewer: John Plifka from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Would have been excellent if had received all three colors. I was asked it replacement was acceptable and agreed, but should probably have enough in stock to meet demand. I apprecated the call to ask though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax is OK - takes some getting used to! February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Beatty from Columbia City, IN United States  
The wax definitely takes some getting used to before using it - I highly recommend practicing! Once you get the art down, it's a breeze :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Great Delivery February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Cloud from Grapevine, TX United States  
It arrived before I expected and I was really pleased with the vibrant colors.  I cannot wait to use it, and thank you Nostalgic Impressions for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wax ever February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jana Hester from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I do do do love love love your wax!! It's lovely to look at but melts even better. Easy to use, melts evenly and seals well. It's a treat to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen from Winchester  
This was is as advertised. Very flexible and the wick stays lit when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Charlotte Garrett from Rogers, AR United States  
I purchased to go along with Seal for my son.  He did not use while here so I am not sure about the quality but the delivery was prompt and I know he was anxious to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good overall December 26, 2012
Reviewer: a Mom from Grantsville, UT United States  
Quick delivery & nice colors.  Gold and silver do look somewhat metallic so that's cool.  A little smaller than I expected, especially for the price.  I like the design on these but it's only on one side.  We can't keep a decent size flame on the wick so it melts a little slower than I like.  It's fast enough to get the job done unless you want to stir out the carbon with the other end of the stick like it shows in the tutorial videos on their site.  (BTW, those are worth watching.)  Overall, my 16 year old son has had very little trouble and he loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax, great service November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TN United States  
The processing time and the delivery speed led me to believe that I would receive this order almost 11 days after I'd ordered it, which I was alright with. The wax arrived within 6 days of my order, though, and works absolutely flawlessly. I had ordered other wax through another service provider which worked, but was either too sticky for the seal or too sticky on the paper. This wax is of much easier quality to work with and works with the seal instead of against it. Will I order wax from another company again? No, it's Nostalgic Impressions for me from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items