Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Flexible Letter Sealing Wax- Red-Gold-Silver
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So beautiful! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Mathis from Freeport, IL United States  
I used this wax and it's the first time I've ever used sealing wax. It's so easy to use and it turns out beautifully. Its also very flexible so it doesn't break or crack easily. I would just recommend testing it a couple of times before using it on something important to determine how much wax you actually need. I used way too much the first time I did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax colors July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheriton, VA United States  
I am looking forward to Christmas and being able to use each of these colors on my cards.

Price was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Flexible June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Richmond, VA United States  
When using the wax, the wick will occasionally burn out and is hard to light again before the wax dries. Other than that, it works great and is surprisingly flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawano, WI United States  
Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriel Harrison from Columbus, OH United States  
The wax is as always beautiful and good quality but my only complaint is that it doesn't last very long. Longer sticks would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Christopher from Winchester, MA United States  
Great colors, just what I was hoping when I ordered them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Availability March 28, 2013
Reviewer: John Plifka from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Would have been excellent if had received all three colors. I was asked it replacement was acceptable and agreed, but should probably have enough in stock to meet demand. I apprecated the call to ask though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax is OK - takes some getting used to! February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Beatty from Columbia City, IN United States  
The wax definitely takes some getting used to before using it - I highly recommend practicing! Once you get the art down, it's a breeze :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Great Delivery February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Cloud from Grapevine, TX United States  
It arrived before I expected and I was really pleased with the vibrant colors.  I cannot wait to use it, and thank you Nostalgic Impressions for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wax ever February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jana Hester from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I do do do love love love your wax!! It's lovely to look at but melts even better. Easy to use, melts evenly and seals well. It's a treat to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items