Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blotter March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
Works great and it's beautiful to look at.  I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I ordered the decorated metal and wood ink blotter as a gift and was so pleased when it arrived.  Not only is it more beautiful than pictured, but it arrived very quickly in the mail -- and I live in Canada!  I couldn't be happier with the service and the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ornamental Ink Blotter December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Robert from West Linn, OR United States  
This silver colored ornamental metal ink blotter is a beautiful adornment for my desk. It is prettier than described by Nostalgic Impressions. For the price, it is an excellent buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and Sturdy December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from VA United States  
This blotter has a nice, sturdy feel to it.  The silver decoration is lovely too.  The best feature is that the blotter paper can be changed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea O'Rourke from Pleasant View, TN United States  
It looks very nice, just like in the picture, and appears sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty, good price September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Denise from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
This blotter is very pretty and the price was very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENCE April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Vaughan from FINDON, South Australia Australia  
Delightful gift, delightful packaging and wonderful service ~ my friend was very pleased to receive this gift and word is being put around about your lovely products and wonderful service.

It is great for me in Australia to be able to send a perfectly wrapped gift to my friend in Philadelphia  and to know that it is just as advertised and arrives promptly.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Decorated Metal and Wood Ink Blotter April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Mohamed Nazar from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
A beautiful piece of handcrafted blotter

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous