Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of 16 colors
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colors October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from East Olympia, WA United States  
I bought a nice burgundy color at first and the color is gorgeous on authentic parchment paper with ancient script.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCTS! August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Using the wax sealing beads are by far the best way for me to seal my envelopes.  I purchased five to six different colors so far, and I've been pleased every time I receive my order.  The wax sealing beads fit perfectly into the brass spoon.  When I'm working on multiple projects, I use the melting pot, and the wax beads melt quickly, and there's hardly any mess to clean up when I'm done.  Thank you for providing such great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beads easy to use August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
These beads are easy to use and the color choices are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very convenient July 13, 2013
Reviewer: bPk from Calgary, AB Canada  
- good stuff
- very economical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Touch on Wedding Invitations July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nichole from Groton, CT United States  
These sealing wax beads are so easy to use to get a perfect precise stamp!  I used 4 of them, per envelope, in a spoon over a tealight.  It was just the right amount to get a perfect seal.  Such a great extra touch on the wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some of the best beads I've ever used! June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kirk Heller from State College, PA United States  
I specifically chose this brand of beads for their reported durability and flexibility. I couldn't be more happy!

This wax was used for the final touch on my wedding invitations. After the numerous horror stories I've heard of wax seals being damaged and lost, I knew I needed a quality wax. These seals held up long after then sorting machine had destroyed some of the mailing labels!

Bottom line: You can't go wrong with this wax if you're looking for it to survive the post office. Just make sure you apply them where and how you want. Their durability makes them difficult to readjust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beads June 12, 2013
Reviewer: kay hill from augusta, GA United States  
loved the color


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Evette Goldstein from Castle Rock, CO United States  
As always, your customer service representatives are the best! When portions of my order were out of stock, they took the time to call me and ask my preferrence for receiving a partial order or waiting until the entire order could be filled.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
convenient and easy to use March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole D. from Lillington, NC United States  
The wax beads are fantastic! I melted them in a regular spoon over a tealight candle, and it worked perfectly.  I could get exactly the amount of wax I wanted for my round or oval stamps, right in the spot I wanted them, without any difficulty.  The sapphire blue is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as intended... March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Casey E from Gridley, KS United States  
And the color is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items