Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of colors
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
These melt quickly, the colors look great and make great wax seal impressions. I bought some scented candles from a discount store, lit them till they were used up, then cleaned them...and at that point they made a great set of matching jars for storing different colors of wax beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff, pours great. February 19, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
No complaints! I'll be ordering a few more of these in different colors. The gold color has an almost "metallic" look to it when it's dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, great service February 10, 2014
Reviewer: allison fields from huntington, NY United States  
I have ordered the sealing wax in a few different colors and so far I like them all. The purple is my favorite because it is shiny. Sometimes I melt 2 together and swirl, it makes for a pretty seal. the order has always come quickly, absolutely no complaints, I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Threlkeld from Bogart, GA United States  
I have used sealing wax sticks for years, but I think I like these beads better! They melted easily and evenly. They created a beautiful, supple seal on my notes and I have been given many compliments on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color selections January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Fu-Ni Luan from Shelton, CT United States  
I ordered some wax beads for my wedding invitation, and an electric melting pot, the prices are reasonable, and I love that seller provide free shipping with orders over $35. There's also videos to demonstrate how to use different types of wax and heaters to create perfect seals, which I find really helpful since I've never done it before. I will definitely recommend this seller to my friends and. Families in the future. And will come back later when I need more supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Husbands from Van Nuys, CA United States  
I absolutely love the sealing wax beads!  My teenager thinks that they are so cool, she even wants a set...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sommersell from Toronto, ON Canada  
Clean and easy to use.  I love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Hana Saemon from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Good service! Items arrived earlier than expected and looks wonderful. My fiance will love it! I absolutely love the quality n vintage look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Colors with harry potter stamp December 22, 2013
Reviewer: TONO from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I have a harry potter stamp and it works so perfect with these wax. Especially Gold looks so great!!
My kids used it for their christmas gifts and very happy because their friends loved them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Harley Shupe from Berryville, AR United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items