Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack - Your choice of colors
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Husbands from Van Nuys, CA United States  
I absolutely love the sealing wax beads!  My teenager thinks that they are so cool, she even wants a set...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sommersell from Toronto, ON Canada  
Clean and easy to use.  I love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Hana Saemon from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Good service! Items arrived earlier than expected and looks wonderful. My fiance will love it! I absolutely love the quality n vintage look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Colors with harry potter stamp December 22, 2013
Reviewer: TONO from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I have a harry potter stamp and it works so perfect with these wax. Especially Gold looks so great!!
My kids used it for their christmas gifts and very happy because their friends loved them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Harley Shupe from Berryville, AR United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great products November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Larraga from Dedham, MA United States  
i love ordering from Nostalgic Impressions.  Orders are sent very quickly, are packaged neatly, and the products enhance the process of adding that final flourish to your letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Alan from Boulder, CO United States  
Both colors are great, and I like that only 3-4 beads are needed for a good 3/4" seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Look November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kellan Peterson from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Instantly adds a classic look to almost any stationary project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melts easily and beautiful color choices October 22, 2013
Reviewer: T. Scott Conley from Smyrna, GA United States  
I was very happy to see how easily the beads melt. I was sealing envelopes left and right, these beads are great, and the wax formula is absolutely wonderful. I got the sapphire blue and it has a beautiful swirl and is flexible enough to handle regularly after cooling. I mailed several sealed envelopes and they arrived as I sent them. I will buy more of this sealing wax. No flaking or chipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality October 21, 2013
Reviewer: daphne whiting from Leander, TX United States  
Love the blue!  Large pack, great for my big project.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items