Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Writing Set July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA, United States  
A beautiful writing set with high quality pen, nibs, and sealing stamp.  An excellent package that makes a terrific gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal/Quill set June 19, 2013
Reviewer: K Marcus from Richmond, BC Canada  
Product received exactly as pictured and expected.  Great service.  Shipping was fast.  Definitely will be shopping for myself and others in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teacher gift May 29, 2013
Reviewer: katie from Arizona  
This was absolutely the best gift I have ever come across for a teacher's gift. My 3rd grade daughter had a teacher this year that was phenomenal. I have never seen a teacher that instilled such a passion for learning in each of her kids. I couldn't just get her the typical gift card or lotion set. I came across this and knew it was perfect. My daughter gave it to her, and she was blown away. She said she had never received a gift like this. She even cried a little. The perfect gift for the perfect teacher!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Stehn from Geneseo, IL United States  
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day, she's already used it and loves it.  She's left-handed so it took a few tries with the quill, but I think she has it down.  She likes sending cards and notes to people so this was a good gift set for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Letha Thomas from Keller, TX United States  
My daughter loved this set and has used it every day since she received it.  Everything is good quality and works well.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Michele Molstad from Sioux City, IA United States  
My daughter was ecstatic when she opened her gift!! She received a leather bound journal as well and can't wait to use her quill and was seal set with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: JND from United States  
I purchased several of these sets as thank you gifts. It is a BEAUTIFUL set in person. I can't speak to the usability, but everything seemed very high quality when I inspected it. It makes a very attractive, thoughtful gift for a writer. Cost seems very reasonable; there are many pieces to this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Products November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Saxton from San Diego, CA United States  
I lived in Italy for 3 years and have come to know good quality ink and paper products and the products you offer take me back to the canals of Venezia.  The cost is very reasonable and I will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nearly expected November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jinxi Zhang from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I really want to write a letter using the parchment, but it is in the form of greeting card, which could be a larger piece of paper.

Wax melts a little slowly. The little string inside can't burn well.

Seal is Ok.

I thought the nib would be easily broken but it did not. Users are expected to use it tenderly, and I really don't known when it will be out of use.

Ink is not water-prof.

Delivery rate is acceptable and the box is intact.

Overall, the package is a good choice for gift, very romantic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but one nib was bent and therefore unusable November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Dale Cavender from Garden Grove, CA United States  
As i said in the subject, one of the nibs was bent apart slightly making it so it couldn't hold ink or write... luckily there were 3 others i could use.  The rest of it was very nice and i was able to write a beautiful old fashioned love letter to my girlfriend which she adored.  All around pretty good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items