Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment paper feather quill ink set and wax sea November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gillian Murray from Arklow, wicklow Republic of Ireland  
I have to say I was very impressed with the this . Very good quality . I would recomend nostalgic impressions . X

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stationery Set with Wax Seal,Stationery, Quill Pen November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Rachael Williams from West Covina, CA United States  
Appeared as shown online. Haven't tried it because it is a gift for my daughter for Christmas.  It is very nicely packaged and will make a nice gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I loved the writing kit I bought! It was gorgeous and well made! I would definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply wonderful! September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jehan from North Bay, ON Canada  
Very well thought  pf assemblage of refined products.The presantation is tasteful yet discrete and all all items exude quality and uniqueness. A fine and affordable gift for any literate recipient  of either gender. For the price, the content is superb and the packaging is of first order.
LJB
Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Gift Set August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stormy Buckles from Alvarado, TX United States  
I bought this as a birthday present to myself and I can honestly say I'm not disappointed. The quill itself is a lovely, dark shade of red that really catches the eye and keeps it. The wax seal is easy to use and looked amazingly elegant against the cream of the paper. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for a friend! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Gwen Husary from Petaluma, CA United States  
Easy shopping experience no issues at all. the items arrived on time as specified! It was a perfect gift my friend she Absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Writing Set July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA, United States  
A beautiful writing set with high quality pen, nibs, and sealing stamp.  An excellent package that makes a terrific gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal/Quill set June 19, 2013
Reviewer: K Marcus from Richmond, BC Canada  
Product received exactly as pictured and expected.  Great service.  Shipping was fast.  Definitely will be shopping for myself and others in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teacher gift May 29, 2013
Reviewer: katie from Arizona  
This was absolutely the best gift I have ever come across for a teacher's gift. My 3rd grade daughter had a teacher this year that was phenomenal. I have never seen a teacher that instilled such a passion for learning in each of her kids. I couldn't just get her the typical gift card or lotion set. I came across this and knew it was perfect. My daughter gave it to her, and she was blown away. She said she had never received a gift like this. She even cried a little. The perfect gift for the perfect teacher!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Stehn from Geneseo, IL United States  
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day, she's already used it and loves it.  She's left-handed so it took a few tries with the quill, but I think she has it down.  She likes sending cards and notes to people so this was a good gift set for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items