Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Quill, Ink & NIbs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
The perfect gift for the old soul in your life. The feather is very elegant and the nib holder has a good heft to it. Very solid and quite beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, Vibrant, Elegant, Substantial. December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Beautifully crafted! Elegant, ornate and substantial brass handle. Vibrantly colored feather. Exceptional gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quil Pen Set with Ink December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Lorraine DiFiore from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Very happy.  Great quality for a decent price.  My 8 year old grandson is very artistic and after visiting Plimouth Plantation - expressed an interest in a Quill pen set.  So happy to find your site on line - great gift he loves it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Gate, CA United States  
Very nice packaging, very elegant, really great price. You can tell that the quill is of very nice quality. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Quill Pen October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Ashley from Alabama  
I really enjoyed seeing the pen set I ordered as a gift for one of our speakers at the college I work at. Although I did not get to use the pen, the appearance itself made me want one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill / Inkwell June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Phillip Nares from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Now dear readers You must prepare you hearts and minds for the most impure poems that have ever been written.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen Set June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Shari Foucault from Brookfield, WI United States  
I am delighted in the product.  The craftsmanship is beautiful and those who receive them as a gift are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen Set January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Young from Chiloquin, OR United States  
My granddaughter is artistically inclined....eager to experiment with her new pen and ink set and take her art in a new direction.  She is thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen set December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Judy Melgoza from Whiting, IN United States  
This product is beautiful.  I got it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought as a gift for aspiring young writer December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Danette Lance from Aurora, CO United States  
Beautiful. Pictures on the website do not do the pen set justice. Great service from the company. Will definitely return for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items