Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit - Initial with Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Backer from St. Louis, MO United States  
It was a gift and my husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stamp September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Bossert from Easton, PA United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seals the Deal September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Dillon Shelton from Knoxville, TN United States  
The wax seal is perfect for mailing now when I place orders for work I sign my name with the quill pen and seal off the envelope with my wax and seal. Very professional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp kit September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Hood from Independence, MO United States  
Very nice product. Looks just like the picture. Very pleased. I put a written initial on the handle in order to always have it facing straight up. Good weight. Nice addition to have a stick of wax inside such a nice box. A real keepsake

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gritty handle September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Peters from Worden, IL United States  
I really did not like the feel of this was disappointed in the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal is perfect! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Meaghan Cronin from East Northport, NY United States  
The wax seal was the perfect finishing touch on our wedding invitations!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality Kit August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Carmen McNeil from Lake Forest, CA United States  
The Ceramic Handle Initial Wax Seal Kit is exactly as described. It feels comfortable in the hand and the stamp leaves a nice quality imprint. I like that it came with a stick of wax as I was able to test it out with that and not use any of the wax I needed for my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward to using it! August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Elissa Cunningham from St Marys, PA United States  
Seems like great quality, really looking forward to using it! Service from the company was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend! July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Rouse from Yorktown, VA United States  
This wax seal was PERFECT! All of my wax seals came out flawless and placing the seal was flawless. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to add a special, personalized touch to their correspondence! Plus, shipping was super fast! Price was perfect! I am an extremely happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olde World Glamour July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kala from NC United States  
Love this set, as a writer, I really enjoy sending correspondence marked with a seal. People love receiving letters in this manner, an art form that never goes out of style.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items