End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products! Quick Service December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Kennett from High River, AB Canada  
I ordered some parchment and matching envelopes with a wax seal to write Father Christmas letters to my children. The products are fantastic and I very much look forward to writing these letters every Christmas with these products. The team were quick to answer my questions and my items arrived in reasonable time (I live in Alberta, Canada!). Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit - Initial with Ceramic Handle & Red S December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Thompson from Bunnell, FL United States  
Love this stamp. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I oredered, fast shipping. December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kitty from Kingsport, TN United States  
This is just what I ordered. The shipping was prompt, and I am overall satisfied with this transaction. The seal handle is nicely made, but the wax was smaller than expected. I would order refills from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from CA, United States  
The kit is very nice and presentable! Would be great as a gift. I may buy some more later for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Allison Peacock from Suwanee, GA United States  
I was so excited to receive my kit.  The sealing wax & stamp work amazing.  I love the vintage look of a real letter, sealed with the stamp.  I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, fast delivery November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountainside, NJ United States  
Ordered this seal kit as a gift. It arrived promptly , beautifully packaged, and appears to be very good quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kaitlin Zimmerman from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Just as shown on the website, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jaime Grullon from Tampa, FL United States  
Item arrived within the expected delivery window. Beautiful packaging. Takes a little bit of practice to get the stamp just right if you've never done it before, but overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exquisite and fond beauty of by-gone days...... October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Toni from Illinois, United States  
I came to this artform recently while perusing a website on invitations, fonts, and the lost art of handwritten letters. I saw a photo of a stunning white envelope made of heavy stock paper, and sealed with a thin, white cord and waxed white seal, and I swooned over this artform. After searching many websites, "Nostalgic Impressions" seems to capture everything I was thinking of regarding this beautiful talent. Their site is easy to navigate, and any question I had, was answered. When I promptly received my order, it was exactly as promised, and instructions on carrying out this lovely legacy of correspondence was included. The wax stick is easy to manipulate and the seal is perfect. Would a regular letter do? Yes. But would a exquisitely sealed envelope transform the letter into a personalized piece of lost art, as well as make the recipient feel special? You bet! Wonderful company, wonderful products, and most of all, wonderful way of personalized communication for special occasions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Backer from St. Louis, MO United States  
It was a gift and my husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items