Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsey Patrick from Rolling Meadows, IL United States  
I love this seal!  The only suggestion I have for improvement is for an image of the seal to be on the top of the handle so the user can see which direction is correct when using (otherwise, the user must always check the bottom of the seal to ensure it shows "right side up."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Frederick from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Very nice seal, could have a better box for gifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products! Quick Service December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Kennett from High River, AB Canada  
I ordered some parchment and matching envelopes with a wax seal to write Father Christmas letters to my children. The products are fantastic and I very much look forward to writing these letters every Christmas with these products. The team were quick to answer my questions and my items arrived in reasonable time (I live in Alberta, Canada!). Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit - Initial with Ceramic Handle & Red S December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Thompson from Bunnell, FL United States  
Love this stamp. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I oredered, fast shipping. December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kitty from Kingsport, TN United States  
This is just what I ordered. The shipping was prompt, and I am overall satisfied with this transaction. The seal handle is nicely made, but the wax was smaller than expected. I would order refills from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from CA, United States  
The kit is very nice and presentable! Would be great as a gift. I may buy some more later for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Allison Peacock from Suwanee, GA United States  
I was so excited to receive my kit.  The sealing wax & stamp work amazing.  I love the vintage look of a real letter, sealed with the stamp.  I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, fast delivery November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountainside, NJ United States  
Ordered this seal kit as a gift. It arrived promptly , beautifully packaged, and appears to be very good quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kaitlin Zimmerman from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Just as shown on the website, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jaime Grullon from Tampa, FL United States  
Item arrived within the expected delivery window. Beautiful packaging. Takes a little bit of practice to get the stamp just right if you've never done it before, but overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items