Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Casey E from Gridley, KS United States  
Its smaller than what I was expecting, but it does its job. The bowl is about the size of a dime and the total length is about 2 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Youngstown, OH United States  
Great for little jobs. I love how easy to use it is. Clean up is difficult if you let the wax dry in it other then that its a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
spoon November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Nye from Levittown, PA United States  
Not much use with oold wax.  A small shovel might be a more pratical idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Melting Spoon with ceramic handle October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra S* from San Francisco  
Good for single applications (which Is what i wanted).
The handle is a little fragil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler O'Neill from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I give it a 4 because I like how it holds the perfect amount for 1 stamp. It is a bit flimsy thought, so be gentle with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very bendable August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover Park, IL United States  
The spoon is small and is very useful when doing a small projects at a time. The only issue I had was that the neck of the spoon that inserts into the handle can be easily bent with just a push of my pinky so you would have to take extra care when handling the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's very good. August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Natee Teeranupattana from Nakhon Ratchasima, Other-Not Shown  
the product is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Sim from Singapore  
My experience of shopping at Nostalgic Impressions has been nothing short of excellent.  The products perform as described, the quality is top notch and delivery is on time!  What else can I say?  Their customer service is responsive and professional in every way.  Needless to say, I am very pleased and happy with my purchases and shopping experience here.  Highly recommended store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Runae Bishop from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Fime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melting spoon. April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Linda J. Vaughan from FINDON, South Australia Australia  
A wonderful piece of equipment to complete the writing experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items