Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality and fast shipping July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Courchaine from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
We needed a custom design for our movie, and you produced a fantastic custom stamp for us. Not to mention very quick turnaround and fast shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeds Expectations July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jerica Lieberman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My stamp was exactly as I pictured and turned around faster than I would have ever thought possible.  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Logo Wax Seal July 8, 2014
Reviewer: JBeckwith CalifMark from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
Good work, timely delivery. Just what we were looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Quick and easy, helpful staff and a product that will bring me years of happiness. The perfect touch for a special occasion. Thanks a lot guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott DeBrosse from Dayton, OH United States  
Great work and great communication withe the seller. These will work perfectly for our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom wax seal stamp. June 29, 2014
Reviewer: jesus felix from aurora, CO United States  
I'm super satisfied with the seal. It looks great. Can't ask for anything better Thank you very much, for putting a smile on our faces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Stamp June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jamey Kniffin from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I LOVE our new custom stamp design!  It came out awesome!  Nice,quality work. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Katherin Hunter Jackson from Brooksville, FL United States  
Ordered the Custom Wax Seal Stamp and it's absolutely beautiful.  It is made very well and exactly like the art work I submitted.  Made and shipped quickly.  Highly recommended.  Will be a return customer, very, very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Ratford from Turner, ME United States  
Exactly what I ordered and hoped for.  Sets me apart from my competitors and customers love the novelty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Stamp is Perfect June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kimla Holk from Tow, TX United States  
Love the effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items