Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Exceptional April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Maggio from Ottumwa, IA United States  
Great communication, excellent service, fast delivery and a quality product...  What more can I say?  I wish you guys were also a dating service!

Thanks and I will be ordering again.

- Kevin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Karla Mejia from burbank, CA United States  
I received my Seal Stamp in a timely manner and it was packed very well.  The seal itself is of great quality and is beautifully made.  The website was easy to use as well. Thank you for providing great customer service as well as a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY - United States  
Product was as advertised. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jeremy Wilkerson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
My logo came out perfect on the wax seal stamp and the processing time was very fast! I also love the purple handle, it fits with the design perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded Expectations March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Creative Department - Large Nonprofit from Omaha, NE United States  
Ordered a custom wax seal and the product we received was excellent. Great customer service and fast turnaround. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service & Product March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Hayes from Vevay, IN United States  
I have purchased several items over the past couple years and have never been disappointed.  I finally ordered a custom wax stamp with a custom logo and I couldn't be happier with it.  I look forward to it's many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cadet gift March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel D. from Portland, MI United States  
The product was an exceptional , unique gift for our cadet at the United States Military Academy. He loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great communication March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Adrienne from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I recently purchased a custom wax seal and it was highly detailed so I had to work with the Nostalgic Impressions team to simplify the design. Their communication was clear, prompt, and they were very nice. And the seal turned out great, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Matrix March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Pugh from Churchville, VA United States  
The Custom Seal we requested will add Quality to the handwritten letters and documents we use in our Business. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia King from Chicago, IL United States  
Really completed my stationary. Customer Services was great telling me exactly what would make it perfect. Thank you for the help!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items