Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for a great price August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Centra from Ridgewood, NY United States  
Wax seal stamp works great, looks great. They even expedited my shipping at no cost, great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new stamp August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Cydnee Dubrof from Atlanta, GA United States  
Looks great, arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great custom seals August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Kreager from South Bend, IN United States  
We use custom seals for a lot of important correspondence.  You guys did a perfect job with our company logo - kudos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI, United States  
Looks very sharp on my wedding invitations, the design is crisp and the presentation of the stamp is even better with the schnazzy handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, quick delivery July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kellie Conner from Moore, SC United States  
Great product, perfect to put the finishing touches on my branding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great work fast turn around July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Maryland Customer from Chesapeake Beach, MD United States  
Best company I've dealt with yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jenny B. from New York, NY United States  
Thank you so much for answering all my questions in such a timely manner before and during the processing of my order. The wax seal looks great, and I will definitely recommend you in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Luke Brown from Oakland, CA United States  
Fantastic product! I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and overall quality of the stamp. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality and fast shipping July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Courchaine from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
We needed a custom design for our movie, and you produced a fantastic custom stamp for us. Not to mention very quick turnaround and fast shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeds Expectations July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jerica Lieberman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My stamp was exactly as I pictured and turned around faster than I would have ever thought possible.  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items