Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 32
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like no other! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Bates from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Just happened to have a symbol from one of my many works of fiction from my library.  The first was unsuitable as it had gray in it, the other plain black and white, and wallah!  In just days a custom stamp of my own that nobody else has (I think)  I am simply delighted with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holbrook, NY United States  
I created a simple design for a custom wax seal stamp.  The stamp far exceeded my expectations for quality - it's just beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Walther from Covington, LA United States  
The stamp came out perfectly! It works really well and I will treasure it for the rest of my life. It has really added that extra special touch to my wedding invitations and it was well worth the cost. I will use it on every letter I send from now on !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new custom wax seal! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: John Dunn from Ozark, MO United States  
Nostalgic Impressions folks were a breeze to work with. My interactions were only by email but they were clear and concise in their communications. Even with the free economy shipping the transit time came in well ahead of the delivery ETA. No one made fun of me for my weird personalized design. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Stamp February 21, 2016
Reviewer: dave powers from CENTERVILLE, UT United States  
I ordered a custom stamp that needed some artwork done by NI.  They did a wonderful job with quality and my girlfriend stated it was the best gift she had ever received!!  Big points for this Valentines gift giver!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Design your own wax stamp February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Walden from Lexington, KY United States  
Perfect...sent the desired design and they made it to perfection....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thx February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Christian Preston from Louisville, CO United States  
Fast and efficient. Thank you & I can't wait to order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift was a hit! February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Created the gift for an important client, they were very impressed and touched. The quality of the stamp is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan :) from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It looked just like I wanted, and it works well. The people helping make the artwork fit the right dimensions were very helpful. A+ would buy again.


I would recommend going with the glue gun wax, though -- it looks like it would be way easier to use than the wax sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very happy February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. And, I like how it came packaged in a beautiful box, which is handy to carry around. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items