Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love my custom wax stamp. I didn't really know what to expect, but I'm extremely happy with the result. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from Washington DC, DC United States  
Seal was beautifully made, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like Count Dracula January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Stewart Warren from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Though I've always liked the idea of having a personal wax seal, I'll admit it was when watching Bram Stoker's "Dracula" movie that I was convinced.  No, I am not a vampire, but good art can be erotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted January 7, 2014
Reviewer: BJC from Park City, UT United States  
The design department was great to work with.  The process was simple and VERY quick - could not have been more satisfied.  Plus, my custom design came out just the way I imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pocatello , ID United States  
Great craftsmanship. Quick Turnaround!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Gift! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Clayton from Raleigh, NC  
The craftsmanship on the Wax Stamp is fantastic and worthy of heirloom status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Barry Dahlin from Corona, CA United States  
Love our stamp. Custom logo came out clear. We have now purchased your wax to use with the stamp. Would definitely purchase more stamps and wax from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great craftsmanship; great service December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Parks from Austin, TX United States  
My custom designed wax seal looks fantastic and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great intro but average finish December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Stanek from Thorofare, NJ United States  
The instructions for ordering custom stamps are very easy and clear.  It arrived promptly especially for the custom work.  I would have given 5 stars if you went the extra step to make recommendations.  The stamp image is a bit too detailed in some areas and is not easy to see the image in dark waxes.  If your experts know the level of complexity in advance and can charge me more money for it, they also know how I should change my image so it reads better in wax yet they said nothing.  I know what I must do differently now but I don't have another $200 to repeat the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalization looks great! November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica S. from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
I purchased a personalized wax seal stamp with medium detail and the wax seals it makes look very clear. I was pleasantly surprised at the promptness of communication I received as well as the attention to detail paid to my custom order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items