Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logo Brand Stamp June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Al Vesselli from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
The die-cut stamp that was created from the logo I supplied came out absolutely perfect! Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expediting Options June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy Rice from Wyoming, PA United States  
The product we received worked out well and we really loved the wooden handle, very nice keepsake to have.  However, we were a bit nervous that the piece would not arrive in time, as we had very short timeline for the project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Sturgis from Roseville, CA United States  
Really gorgeous and clear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality April 26, 2014
Reviewer: JENNIFER DAHLE from WATERTOWN, SD United States  
I had drawn a dragon design for the wax seal stamp. I was worried how it would turn out. It is awesome! Excellent detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even came before I needed it April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ahrens from Elgin, IL United States  
Great service, the seal came before I had requested. 10 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That was fast! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick S. from Visalia, CA United States  
Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jesuit seal April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Charlotte, NC United States  
Awesome. So glad I went with the higher end more detail stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Madalyn Radlauer from New Orleans, LA United States  
Absolutely beautiful and so much fun to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 25, 2014
Reviewer: james cramer from kenvil, NJ United States  
I would never take the time to write a review,but in this case I will.ALL of the staff was amazing.shannon even went out of her way to track down a shipped order that the usps messed up on and called me back with info.the custom stamp came out even better than I thought.I'll never do business anywhere else.Its good to see companies like this exist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom wax seal March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
We ordered a custom wax seal stamp for our wedding invitations and the custom wax seal we received was exactly what we wanted. Ordering was simple and our order came quickly. I would definitely recommend this product and company for custom wax  seal stamps!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items