Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 25, 2014
Reviewer: james cramer from kenvil, NJ United States  
I would never take the time to write a review,but in this case I will.ALL of the staff was amazing.shannon even went out of her way to track down a shipped order that the usps messed up on and called me back with info.the custom stamp came out even better than I thought.I'll never do business anywhere else.Its good to see companies like this exist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom wax seal March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
We ordered a custom wax seal stamp for our wedding invitations and the custom wax seal we received was exactly what we wanted. Ordering was simple and our order came quickly. I would definitely recommend this product and company for custom wax  seal stamps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, Workmanship and Customer Service March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
I was surprised to see the level of detail in the coat of arms that I had designed.

It took me a while to make an acceptable rendition that met carving requirements, but this was my first seal. As an author, I should have known that there was just so high of a resolution that could be applied to submitted art.

With that said, the detail that I didn't think they would be able to put in actually surprised me. A tiny book in my coat of arms actually had some faint writing in it!

My advice to those ordering this product is to take your time. It looks better on the seal than it does on the computer screen.

The customer service is awesome! If they can put up with me and my whimsical nature, they can take anything. The lady I spoke with was soft spoken and kind. When the first impression counts, they nailed it.

When my budget shall allow, I will order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Stamp March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Wonderful March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Clayton from Omaha, NE United States  
I have purchased a few different custom stamps over the last year and the customer service and quality is always spot on.  Please keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal March 15, 2014
Reviewer: D. Kai from Mililani, HI United States  
Final product came out exceeding my expectations.  Exceptionally crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal Stamp March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Waldorf from Fort Gordon, GA United States  
The initial review of my artwork thought that the artwork was too intricate to show up well in wax, but the seal came out perfectly.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old World Personalization March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ray J from Houston, TX United States  
Great experience working with these folks.  First class. Excellent quality in the final product. Seal stamps works easily with the flexible sealing wax. Much fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Peters-Mathews from San Francisco, California, USA  
I have ordered standard monogram seals from Nostalgic Impressions before, but upon getting married needed to use custom artwork fork sealing letters. A friend designed the artwork, which I submitted to Nostalgic Impressions. It needed slight modification for the engraving too, which I authorized.

Upon receipt I was stunned at how good it looked and after my first use I was more than pleased about having to go up a size to accommodate my artwork. I have already recommended Nostalgic Impressions to others interested in custom seals and definitely will do so again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to work with March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seven Hills, OH United States  
Ordered a pair of custom art stamps. They were very responsive when going over the artwork process. I was charged when the stamps shipped. They were nicely packaged. Only thing that could have made it better was if the stamp came with a seal so you can immediately see what your stamp will look like.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items