Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 43
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to do April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Santangelo from Iowa City, IA United States  
I sent my design in and received the draft back in short order. It was exactly what I envisioned. When the seal arrived, it was perfect! I'm extremely pleased with the result and will come back again whenever I have the need. Great for gifts too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing products April 3, 2017
Reviewer: sharon kopko from SHARPSBURG, GA United States  
I loved my custom stamp! It has great detail in the Crest and the customer service was stellar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD QUALITY April 2, 2017
Reviewer: GEORGE HAUFF from VIENNA, VA United States  
THIS STAMP DIE IS  PERCISSIONALLY MADE AND OF GREAT QUALITY. I'M IMPRESSED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our own seal March 25, 2017
Reviewer: George Martin from Rock Island, IL United States  
I have always wanted to make a seal unique to our family. The folks at Nostalgic Impressions made creating and ordering such a seal a snap. The quality couldn't be finer and we couldn't be prouder. We very much look forward to continued business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ronikka Hubert from Greensboro, NC United States  
I bought it as an add on after seeing how the wax seal looked. I can't wait to play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal March 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Valenzuela from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Great job on the wax seal you created. The image is of a matching tattoo my wife and I have and I gave it to her for our tenth wedding anniversary. She loved it and said it was one of the best gifts she has ever received. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Albert Vital from Houston, TX United States  
Came out and works perfect!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal done wonderfully/Handle is Crooked March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cathleen from VA United States  
Overall, I was very pleased with my experience.  The design process was easy and they were very helpful in providing input and adjusting my design to make the best stamp.  I was a little disappointed that the handle of the stamp (which is screwed onto the actual cast stamp) has bad threads which results in it being very crooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I Wanted March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Simonetti from Rockaway, NJ United States  
My fiance really wanted a family crest seal and Nostalgic Impressions had so many customization options. I worked with customer service a couple times to get the design right and they were great! I also love the fact that the stamps can be replaced with other stamps with out buying anot her handle. I had a great experience with Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picky graphic designer loves the wax seal stamp! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kelley Ian Toombs from Austin, TX United States  
I am a 30+ year graphic designer. Therefore, I am very picky when my work is translated to any mechanical or production format. This stamp exceeded expectation. It is beautiful and works to my complete satisfaction. Moreover, the art department needed to add slight weight and explained the reason and it turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items