Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Alvarez from miami, FL United States  
I am very happy with my service and products. I will recommend this company to family and friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality Workmanship March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vice Media from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Finely detailed, super sharp, and very good for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stamping perfection! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Cornwell from IN United States  
The custom wax seal stamp came out perfectly. I couldn't be more happy with the results. It leaves a wonderful impression in clay. I will be back again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Matt  
They designers were super clear and helpful and made a great product. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Seal March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen McCann from wilmington, NC United States  
The assistance provided was outstanding resulting in exactly what I intended. The seal is perfect, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax stamp March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Andy Magoulick from Livonia, MI United States  
I had a custom logo made to mark wax.  It is Outstanding!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like no other! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Bates from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Just happened to have a symbol from one of my many works of fiction from my library.  The first was unsuitable as it had gray in it, the other plain black and white, and wallah!  In just days a custom stamp of my own that nobody else has (I think)  I am simply delighted with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holbrook, NY United States  
I created a simple design for a custom wax seal stamp.  The stamp far exceeded my expectations for quality - it's just beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Walther from Covington, LA United States  
The stamp came out perfectly! It works really well and I will treasure it for the rest of my life. It has really added that extra special touch to my wedding invitations and it was well worth the cost. I will use it on every letter I send from now on !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new custom wax seal! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: John Dunn from Ozark, MO United States  
Nostalgic Impressions folks were a breeze to work with. My interactions were only by email but they were clear and concise in their communications. Even with the free economy shipping the transit time came in well ahead of the delivery ETA. No one made fun of me for my weird personalized design. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items