Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Logo Wax Seal July 8, 2014
Reviewer: JBeckwith CalifMark from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
Good work, timely delivery. Just what we were looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Quick and easy, helpful staff and a product that will bring me years of happiness. The perfect touch for a special occasion. Thanks a lot guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott DeBrosse from Dayton, OH United States  
Great work and great communication withe the seller. These will work perfectly for our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom wax seal stamp. June 29, 2014
Reviewer: jesus felix from aurora, CO United States  
I'm super satisfied with the seal. It looks great. Can't ask for anything better Thank you very much, for putting a smile on our faces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Stamp June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jamey Kniffin from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I LOVE our new custom stamp design!  It came out awesome!  Nice,quality work. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Katherin Hunter Jackson from Brooksville, FL United States  
Ordered the Custom Wax Seal Stamp and it's absolutely beautiful.  It is made very well and exactly like the art work I submitted.  Made and shipped quickly.  Highly recommended.  Will be a return customer, very, very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Ratford from Turner, ME United States  
Exactly what I ordered and hoped for.  Sets me apart from my competitors and customers love the novelty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Stamp is Perfect June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kimla Holk from Tow, TX United States  
Love the effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logo Brand Stamp June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Al Vesselli from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
The die-cut stamp that was created from the logo I supplied came out absolutely perfect! Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expediting Options June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy Rice from Wyoming, PA United States  
The product we received worked out well and we really loved the wooden handle, very nice keepsake to have.  However, we were a bit nervous that the piece would not arrive in time, as we had very short timeline for the project.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items