Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 35
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Devon from Hollywood, CA United States  
They created a wonderful wax stamp utilizing my own design. The process was efficient and they were great with communicating throughout. In addition to the stamp, I've purchased various wax colours and am just really impressed by the quality of the products and the service.

Although technology is great, I still pride myself in writing handwritten letters to friends and loved ones (I am a writer, after all). I will be a customer for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Saoirse Rae from Cape Coral, Florida United States  
I love that I can design and order my own custom wax seal. The team was so helpful during the process and I am so happy with my seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We've bought 2 custom wax seals and they have both turned out amazing. The instructions are clear, the delivery was fast, and the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Responsible Business Process June 12, 2016
Reviewer: James Lacy from Salem, MA United States  
I sent in an image I knew was not in the correct format.
They caught it, notified me.
I then sent in a useable format. They examined it and gave me a number of options.
I gave them my choice, they filled the order and I had it in less than aweek.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sir Lewis from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flippin sweet June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Stamp came out better then expected, looks amazing when pressed into wax. Thumbs so far up they're practically arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly crafted! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Semeniuk from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I was blown away by the quality of our custom wax seal stamp, every detail was captured!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality! June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Lin from Irvine, CA United States  
The process was simple and the seal stamp was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT FUN TO CREAT YOUR OWN WAX STAMP! May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Brooklyn Gal from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love writing handwritten notes and always wanted my own wax insignia. It was a breeze to submit my design. The company is responsive, answers questions quickly and is very helpful. I love how my design came out: it's a caricature of my shaggy dog. I'd do it again, but I am waiting for inspiration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supurb May 16, 2016
Reviewer: James Turrentine from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
The craftsmanship of the custom wax seal is exquisite.  It is made with unparalleled precision and is exactly the design I submitted.  It is worth the price and exceeded my expectations.  The staff member I spoke to when enquiring about the production status of my custom seal, was friendly and very helpful.  Well done gentlemen and ladies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items