Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 39
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic, fast and nice service November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
There was a slight flaw in the first stamp they made for me, so I mentioned it and they corrected it and sent a new one immediately. They were nice and apologetic about it along the way! Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Jones from Bethlehem, GA United States  
While I was unsure about the lack of customer service in "person" - the email communication turned out fine and my product was exceptional! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crest stamp. November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bob C. from Florida, United States  
As I am giving this stamp as a gift, I have only opened the package to look at the sample wax impression of the crest, and it looks wonderful. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Stamp Beautiful November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Stimson from gilbert, AZ United States  
The custom stamp we ordered came out beautiful!  Quality product.  Great detail in wax, very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal stamp November 6, 2016
Reviewer: M.W. van der Poel from enschede, Overijssel Netherlands  
I am pleased with the results and the speed at which it was delivered. I definitely exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stamp! October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Katie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This wax stamp is exactly what I was looking for and more.  I also purchased wax to use and I have loved all of that as well and cannot wait to purchase more colors.  I feel this is a very unique touch to add and my customers seem to really enjoy it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle Wax Stamp October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Sartori from Livermore, CA United States  
Our stamp looks great, very clear, and it came fast.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blew away my expectations October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Colacicco from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Exceeded every notion I had of what the end product would be, and so much faster than I thought it would take. I'd recommend this to anyone interested in the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Work and Fast Too! October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Devin Rose from Baltimore, MD United States  
My stamp came in MUCH faster than I expected.
The wife LOVED this gift for our First Anniversary, the Paper Anniversary.
Thank you for helping put the cherry on an amazing weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Kowald from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I was worried at first at how my logo would turn out because of the way its designed.  But it turned out perfect and it helped that they sent me a preview of what my design would look like.  So glad I ordered and it was such a fast process!!!
- Rhonda Kowald
Savant Portraits LLC
www.savantportraits.com

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items