Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 42
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony J Parone Jr from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
Design submitted for seal duplicated to a 'T'!

Beautiful workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Whimsy March 6, 2017
Reviewer: RS from Northern VA, United States  
I've gotten into family crests and heraldry recently and, on a whim, decided to invest in something that let me show off my hobby. The stamp itself is PREMIUM quality. This is stuff that can last forever as a family heirloom or something. I customized my seal, but I was impressed to see there are many family crests already in their database.

My only criticism is that the website is clunky, but I can't take a star off because the product is so worth it. These things aren't cheap, but I feel like I got such a good value for my money. This is some high quality whimsy, don't go anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Josanne Mark from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3/4 Inch Custom Seal March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Adhithyan Krishnan from Westborough, MA United States  
The design turned out beautiful! They did a great job of translating it over from our sketch. works great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice product and super helpful staff March 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Melancon from Iota, LA United States  
The folks at NI were super helpful! I was trying to get a custom seal made for the wife by Valentines day (really last minute), and they were really helpful in getting things lined up and communicating with me and seemed to understand my urgency and also made it their urgency.  Sadly I had events arise on my end that postponed my ordering (no fault to NI).  However, after getting things lined up on my side NI took care of my custom designed seal (which they had to fix up due to the really bad file I sent them (again issues on my side).  The finished product is great and I would 100% recommend these folks to anyone.

David,
Sgt. U.S.M.C.
Cpl. Crowley Police Dept.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous and high quality! February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Molly Lankford from Apex, NC United States  
We needed a seal for our wedding invitations and not only was the custom design intricate, but they made the design absolutely gorgeous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kapolei, HI United States  
I created a wax seal stamp inspired by a Scripture. Was amazed and thrilled to see it go from sketch to actual seal. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and fast February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Sweeney from Los Angeles  
I needed these wax stamps quickly and they had to be good.  Both objectives were achieved!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Company Wax Seal February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Velez from Austin, TX United States  
Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and delivery February 8, 2017
Reviewer: John B from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I'm very satisfied.  My design came out great and the seal has a quality to it that I appreciate so much.  I expect many years of use, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items