Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set -Peacock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Janina Simutis from Seward, AK United States  
Everything thing about it was exactly what I was looking for down to the gift wrapping.  Everything was of upmost of quality highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from farmingdale, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely and easy to use July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Ware from Starkville, MS United States  
Nice flow, wouldn't mind a little more weight in the tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Quality-Comfortable February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Adin Kimball from Seattle, WA United States  
I have found this product to be of very high quality. There is an excellent balance to the quill as a whole which makes for very comfortable writing and the construction seems to be solid as well to the point that it is unlikely to break easily from normal use. Included nibs seem appropriate given the nature of the writing implement. Packaging for set also seems to be adequate to protect the pen. I haven't tried the ink, but I assume that is has adequate consistency for writing on parchment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My niece loves it February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mita from Santa Fe, NM United States  
My ten-year old niece loves the set! The quality is good and it arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Besse from Mead, WA United States  
This was for my niece's 15th birthday. She was thrilled and thought the peacock feather was gorgeous. I ordered late so knew it would not arrive in time - but it arrived the day of her birthday! Great product, excellent service. Overall, exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2015
Reviewer: B Linda  
This was for my niece's 15th birthday. She was thrilled and thought the peacock feather was gorgeous. I ordered late so knew it would not arrive in time - but it arrived the day of her birthday! Great product, excellent service. Overall, exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Macklan from Winmalee, NSW Australia  
Love the product and shipping was in amazing time! My sister will be so excited with her Christmas presents this years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 peacock feather quill nib pen & writing ink set December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Purchased for Christmas gift. Arrived quickly. Good price. Great product will buy many more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pen December 27, 2011
Reviewer: David Smith from Farmersville, TX United States  
Fast shipping good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items