Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax -Bestseller Variety Saver Pack-12 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan Ross from Canada  
Beautiful colour! All wax was delivered intact; non were broken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Peter McDonald from Surrey, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Patrice Lambert from Québec, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lydia Allen from Mission Viejo, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the colors and the convenience January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Wisconsin  
I seal every letter I send.  Literally every letter.  Christmas Cards, Thank you notes, bill payments, Tax returns...everything.  why wouldn't I?  People love to get a letter with a wax seal.  My post office gave me a hard time about my wax seals on Christmas cards this year and wanted to charge me extra, but I just put my letters in a blue mailbox and they got delivered with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hot Glue Wax Seals! March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Freeman from Walpole, NH United States  
Very cool product. So much easier to use than wick style sealing wax. Would be cool to have a hard wax version for glue gun... do like the tamper evident aspect of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely stunning. September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Palochko from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I was so impressed with this selection of colors. The quality of the wax is outstanding and I was so pleased with the purchase. I used these for my wedding invitations along with a glue gun and they turned out incredible. The wax is indeed very flexible and I have full confidence in their durability for my invitations in the mail. Highly pleased customer, will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff! April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Catweasel from Blue Ridge Summit, PA United States  
Just like every product I've purchased from Nostalgic Impressions, this one met or  exceeded my expectations.  It works well with the custom coat of arms stamp they made for me.  Will definately purchase more products from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glue Gun Sealing Wax September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Hills, CA United States  
Excellent quality wax. I purchased the variety pack to test out the colors. There were enough of each color for me to get a feel of how the would look compared to various paper colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items