Return to Initial Wax Seal Kit - Murano Glass Handle with Red & Gold Sealing Wax & Choice of Handle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Grapevine from Coon Rapids, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Pleased January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Sixsmith from Tulsa, OK United States  
Clearly a high quality product - including packaging.  Very nice presentation and very well received by the recipient at Christmas.  I'd certainly not hesitate to do business with you folks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmond, OK United States  
The product was lovely and came in beautiful packaging. The glass handle is a little smaller than I expected, but I didn’t look at the dimensions carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely! October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Elona Lucas from Merrimack, NH United States  
I am very pleased with the seal itself and the wax. The instructions for applying are very helpful and the speed with which I received my order was impressive! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crosby, TX United States  
I absolutely loved my wax sealing kit! They made sure it arrived on time as well as intact. The packaging which the kit came in is something I will also be keeping for a long time! I'm so excited to be using this with all of my special mailings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano glass handled seal with gold wax. February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Mulligan from Reading, PA United States  
Product was as advertised.  Service was fast and the product arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and Product Review February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Boatwright from Greenwood, SC United States  
Great, Accurate and fast Service. Too quality product! Will definitely order from Nistalgic Kmpressions again.

Kelly B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I absolutely love this kit. It works perfect with my other accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Great quality and beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2015
Reviewer: A. anonymous  
Great quality and beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items