Return to Waterston's Kings Jumbo Sealing Wax-Variety Saver Pack of 8-Metallics
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful colors July 30, 2020
Reviewer: J Ball from Cottontown, TN United States  
I love the colors of the wax! They are just beautiful. I am looking forward to using them. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't used the product April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Patti Bair from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
My g'daughter thinks they're grand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these metallic waxes! August 31, 2019
Reviewer: CARLY ROBINSON from Twin Falls, ID United States  
Thanks for the fast shipping too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good, but seal sticks to the wax a bit August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Christian from Denver, CO United States  
The wax melts nicely, but unfortunately the stamp itself sticks to the wax, so it always distorts the seal a bit when removing the stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Sheen! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: "Skully Loco" & "Batty Bones" from Missouri City, TX United States  
These wax colors add that touch of shimmer to get our seal noticed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kings jumbo sealing wax May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from Caribou, ME United States  
I have not used Kings sealing wax too many times but the handful of time I did, it seems like a quality product, does not melt too fast, has good binding factor and a great variation of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love these metallics!! March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Middletown, PA United States  
These metallics are wonderful!  I will be ordering more very soon, because they are the first wax sticks I reach for!  Great color...and plenty of interest.  Fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful products November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Odam from Alexandria, VA United States  
It is a pleasure shopping with Nostalgic Impressions. They carry quality items. The free shipping took a bit long, but I wasn't in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2015
Reviewer: O Nancy  
It is a pleasure shopping with Nostalgic Impressions. They carry quality items. The free shipping took a bit long, but I wasn't in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8 pack metallic saver pack September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Smith from Tularosa, NM United States  
Great quality for the price, and delivered before the expected date.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items