Return to Waterston's Kings Jumbo Sealing Wax-Variety Saver Pack of 8-Metallics
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cottage Grove, OR  
I very much like the metallic appearance of these waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wax! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: June Lemen from nashua, NH United States  
I have always sealed my letters, but this is the best wax I've ever used. The color is beautiful,  the application is smooth, and it takes a stamp well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Splendid December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Greger J from Landskrona, Landskrona Sweden  
This wax is hard but not brittle. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful colors July 30, 2020
Reviewer: J Ball from Cottontown, TN United States  
I love the colors of the wax! They are just beautiful. I am looking forward to using them. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't used the product April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Patti Bair from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
My g'daughter thinks they're grand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these metallic waxes! August 31, 2019
Reviewer: CARLY ROBINSON from Twin Falls, ID United States  
Thanks for the fast shipping too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good, but seal sticks to the wax a bit August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Christian from Denver, CO United States  
The wax melts nicely, but unfortunately the stamp itself sticks to the wax, so it always distorts the seal a bit when removing the stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Sheen! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: "Skully Loco" & "Batty Bones" from Missouri City, TX United States  
These wax colors add that touch of shimmer to get our seal noticed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kings jumbo sealing wax May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from Caribou, ME United States  
I have not used Kings sealing wax too many times but the handful of time I did, it seems like a quality product, does not melt too fast, has good binding factor and a great variation of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love these metallics!! March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Middletown, PA United States  
These metallics are wonderful!  I will be ordering more very soon, because they are the first wax sticks I reach for!  Great color...and plenty of interest.  Fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items