Return to Monogram Maker Custom Wax Seal Stickers 50PK- 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax seal stickers February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kellie  
Love the wax seals for my wedding invitations! The design is just like I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy! January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a custom design and was very happy with them. They cam out beautifully and were easy to use. I had a very difficult time finding a quality adhesive seal and these were perfect! Arrived quickly and packed nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Seals as Stickers December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dianna Mattern from Williamsburg , VA United States  
Amazing! The style, creativity, personalization and beauty of these products is amazing! Thank you for sharing this lovely product! A touch of elegance for my letters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice quality June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kassandra Gray from Mt Mourne, NC United States  
I really liked the seal and the stickers that come with the seal. I expected a handle to come with the set. It was a little disappointing that I had to order a handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ana K from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Such a special touch for our formal wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am so very happy with this purchase. May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Marjorie Strasner from Framingham, MA United States  
I love literature and I am enamored with the letters written in Jane Austen novel. I wanted to recreate this for my daughters and I wanted to step into the wax seal slowly. I purchased the adhesive wax seals and I am loving them. They are wonderful. A great first step into this new area of interest!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Goulding from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous  
All perfect: the product (self adhesive was seals), the ordering process, and delivery.
I highly recommend this company & it’s products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Alina Zaremba from Strongsville, OH United States  
Looks greats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These were a surprise to receive! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: AndiH from Ashland, KY United States  
These were perfect for already made products n simple to use.  They don’t break easily n are super easy to apply!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items