Return to Create Your Own Custom Monogram or Initial Wax Seal Stamp-1" Die
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Stamp June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Sullins from Amarillo, TX United States  
Beautiful stamp!  Love the quality, the weight of the stamp.  Make a great impression, I will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dina Bongiovanni from Roseville, CA United States  
My custom wax seal looks exactly as I designed it. I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful bronze stamp seal May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Marcia Knobel from Ocean Park , WA United States  
Fun, expressive way to communicate with family & friends.  Appreciate that it’s made here in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tina from Alexandria, VA United States  
I write a lot of letters, I know weird. But I wanted to find a nice way to really personalize them and Nostalgic Impressions really helped me out! I love my wax seal stamp die and the flexible and mailable sealing was. It is so easy to do and makes my letters that much more personal for my friends and family! No mess, no hassle. I would definitely recommend the die stamp and wax for anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfectly! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Josephine Strauss from Seattle , WA United States  
It is exactly what I hoped for, and works flawlessly every time. I chose a more intricate design and very cursive lettering, so I was initially concerned about quality, but the product was amazing and engravings so exact, looks amazing on the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Nan Mount from Monterey, LA United States  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love this product! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle C. from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I have been checking tons of other vendors for the perfect wax stamp. Looked up everyone’s reviews, and this company was the best one that I found! They did not disappoint! I am so in love with our stamp that we customized, and I absolutely love the color we chose! It was the perfect touch of elegance to our wedding invitations! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, beautiful ! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent product! I am very happy with my custom Initial wax seal stamp ( 2 letters )
Very beautiful with the floral border!  Plus delivered fast and on time!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Designed and With Much Alacrity May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Evin Hoffman from Chicago, IL United States  
The design portion of website was easy to use and the products came quickly and accurately. High quality and would order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niantic , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items