Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Aqua/Tiffany Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and service as always September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sealed4Ever from NY Metro area, United States  
Just like NI's traditional wax sticks, these glue gun sticks are great colors and hold an impression very well.  I use these for large groups of hand made greeting cards and traditional for individual correspondence.  Reliable vendor.  Have dealt with them for over 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3x lue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Aqua/Tiffany Blue February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nolan Sautter from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I got all 3 of the lue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Aqua/Tiffany Blue, works great! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
Really nice consistency. You don't have to worry about the charring that you get with conventional wax.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BBrSKSeCoqs/?taken-by=kytaliang

That's how mine came out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Goughnour from Danville, VT United States  
Easy to use and pretty color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Beyond Joy from McLeansville, NC United States  
Great products arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Forrest from Abita springs, LA United States  
Love this color. Our packaging is aqua and brown. This is a perfect match!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Rosborough from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
I had to purchase a bigger capacity glue gun as my current one didn't accomodate these thick sticks, but everything turned out awesome!  Did my first 5 seals on bridesmaid invites and am excited to continue on the rest of the invitations in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color, a little too liquidy January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Courtney Frye from Raleigh, NC United States  
Love the color. It was exactly as I had imagined. I had a high-temp glue gun and perhaps that is what makes it more of a liquid and therefore, wasted a lot of wax between stampings during one stamping session. Perhaps the low-temp glue gun would eliminate this process as it was the recommended glue gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica from Auburn, AL United States  
A beautiful shade of aqua! Just pearly enough to give it a little extra something, but not so pearly that it renders intricate stamps unreadable or indistinguishable. This shade looks good against every color envelope I have! Very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items