Return to Blue Pearl Premium Gun Letter Sealing Wax-3PK
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stamper + Gluestick Wax May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Brent Elenowitz from Glen Cove, NY United States  
Quality of the stamper and wax is incredible. Customer service mocked up my proof within 24hrs and produced my order quicker than expected. I would highly recommend using nostalgic impressions, not only for their reliable service, but product is outstanding. I will definitely continue to stay loyal to this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved the color! May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Dello from Dedham, MA United States  
I had more than enough wax and I was worried I wouldn't have enough! I sealed over 55 invitations with wax to spare and they came out beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda Soltis from Holmdel, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wax Stick January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Adriana Walton from Loveland, CO United States  
I absolutely love all the colors that I ordered.  I own a small business and color variety is very important when customizing my packaging.  My only complaint which is very small is that some of the sticks are a little bit larger in diameter and took some coaxing to get in my glue gun.  Other than that I love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marion Costello from Newton Highlands, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Nimal from McDonald , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Doris Minear from Westlake Vlg, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your glue gun wax is the best August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Johnson from Dayton, OH United States  
You guys already know how amazing your wax over other brands are!  Truly Nostalgic Impression knocks it out of the park on every aspect!
You guys know Nostalgic Impressions will knock it out of the park every time, every color, every thing you ask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sealing Wax December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bell, CA United States  
I was looking for a light blue sealing wax and this color worked great as a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best May 19, 2016
Reviewer: sarah sabri from Halifax, NS Canada  
fast shipment ,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items